Today: $26.99

MSRP: $177.45

Save $150.46 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Created Opal and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leigh Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Priced same ring at a jewelry store and was 3x the cost! Will def purchase jewelry again!

    Read More
    Leigh Ann H. September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of fire and is really pretty.

    Read More
    Tiffany K. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Opals are my favorite and this ring is so beautiful and unique, its even prettier when you put it on, great purchase!

    Read More
    Kelly C. November 21, 2015
  • pretty but setting is unattractive
    Verified Purchase

    the stones in the ring are very pretty, and the silver is nice as well. but the setting sticks up quite high and since the ring is thin, it looks awkward and ungainly on my fingers.

    Read More
    jeaniehb November 19, 2015
  • Nice Ring for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. No problems with shipper. This ring doesn't cost that much and you can tell when you look at it close up. However, it fits fine and all the stones seem solid and firm. No problems as long as you recognize it's nothing fancy.

    Read More
    astudyinperry December 25, 2013
  • Silver Opal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The gems are beautiful and its stylish with almost everything. I love the color of the white opals, and the skinny band makes it look dainty. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    jtodd2013 October 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Stones
    Verified Purchase

    I love opals and really like this design. Unfortunately one of the stones has fallen out. Will need to return it. But, I would definitely want to have it again!

    Read More
    ggsl October 11, 2013
  • Delicate and Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for occasional wear. I would not wear it daily due to the stones being between the fingers. I do get compliments on the opals. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    missouristl September 21, 2013
  • Pretty ring but..
    Verified Purchase

    I should've listened to the reviews for this item.. the stones extends too far out. It hurts.. I ended up returning it.. too bad I really liked it..

    Read More
    lusciouslove January 23, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. True to size. Ships fast. The ony issue I have is what other reviewers have said. The opals go too far around the finger so it stabs your other fingers. Doesn't bother me too much though. Definitely a good ring for the money.

    Read More
    smyslinski July 13, 2012
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I think the most important issue (besides the quality of the stone) is the design of the ring. The baguettes extend out too far on either side, consequently the setting rubs between your fingers. Very unnerving and very uncomfortable. I bought 2. Their going back.

    Read More
    haz64 March 27, 2012
  • beautiful ring

    I agree with another reviewer in that the stones extend slightly too far, four or three stones would have sat across the top of the finger perfectly, but it is not uncomfortable the way it is. The opals have a beautiful fire to them, very colorful and the cz accents are very pretty too. I like the way the ring sits high when you look at it from the side. Overall, a great ring for this price.

    Read More
    cupaajoe March 13, 2012
  • Beautiful opals with lots of color.
    Verified Purchase

    The opal stones are beautiful. The only drawback is that the stones wrap too far around the ring and end up between your fingers. It would be a more comfortable ring if it only had 3 stones where they would sit on top of the finger instead of wrapping around it.

    Read More
    sbnb78 November 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Beautiful opals with good fire. The band is comfortable.

    Read More
    melissanewmexico October 20, 2011
  • ring is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I thought it was... I love buying the opal from you..so colorful..

    Read More
    cathy585964 July 18, 2011
  • Lovely little ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring. Very pretty mc opals, brilliant luminescent color, very nice setting. The little zircons just set them off. I have seen this same ring elsewhere for three times the cost as Overstock. I am very pleased with the ring and glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    seawife June 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda S H. December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links