Sale Starts at $33.29

Save $191.66 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Created Blue Opal and CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments for this ring!

    Read More
    wheretogo July 7, 2017
  • CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments on this because of the stones color!

    Read More
    Beth E. April 15, 2016
  • diamonds are dull and very small
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look as good as the picture.

    Read More
    FINULA O. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Opal and diamond look. Looks much more expensive than it is. I love wearing this ring.

    Read More
    marmydee March 8, 2016
  • husband
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring , many compliments!!!

    Read More
    David Q. February 24, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. The blue opal has great color.

    Read More
    Kathy F. December 13, 2015
  • Wear this everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear it everyday. Great inlayed stones amd CZ's. Thick band. true to size, Never looses it shine. I get a lot of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    lindaone1 November 27, 2015
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!!! so comfortably and good quality for the price!!!

    Read More
    zelda1959 August 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Opals!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a georgous band! The colors just pop off it! If you are thinking about this ring, don't hesitate!

    Read More
    ophelia2 July 26, 2015
  • Mtn Girl
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable--eye catching

    Read More
    Mtn Girl March 24, 2015
  • True color as presented onlone
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this ring, it is comfortable and true to size

    Read More
    rewardyourself November 14, 2014
  • Okay only
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this due to the great reviews. Found it to be only a thin, average piece. Would be much nicer if it were thicker and a heavier piece. It is only fair.

    Read More
    cbcasm April 26, 2014
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks really pretty, unfortunately the band is very thin and would probably break if caught on something. I did return the ring because it was to big, even though I used the sizing chart) If the band were not as thin I would have kept the ring and had it sized.

    Read More
    jhock April 2, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful! It is very comfortable too! You should buy it!

    Read More
    newmoda2014 March 18, 2014
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked all over for a ring like this. It is beautiful/ I get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    kathy122451 December 14, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring. She gets a lot of people asking her about it. The size is just right and the colors are very catchy. Compliments any outfit.

    Read More
    radtec1 October 10, 2013
  • Like this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to my sister, and got it today. fast shipping! great quality! love this ring a lot! looks amazing on the hand. Highly recommend!! color as pictured! very bright and shiny!!!! if you have blue eyes this ring will fits your perfect!!! or with blue outfit! I would like to deal with this vendor again!

    Read More
    lina2013 July 3, 2013
  • love, love love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring so much, I ordered another. It is beautiful on my hand, as well as just looking at it in the package. Very pleased with shipping and service.

    Read More
    vickie823 April 5, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for another blue opal ring for a long time before I found this ring. The quality is wonderful. I have not stopped wearing it or receiving compliments. Love it!

    Read More
    pokeyreyn2 March 21, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, inexpensive everyday ring. Rhinestone accents may give cheap look to ring, but overall a nice,comfortable ring.

    Read More
    justine7 January 30, 2013
Sponsored Links