Sale: $28.34

MSRP: $134.95

Save $106.61 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Created Blue Opal Starfish Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the necklace as well as the earrings and a ring; together they make a lovely statement. Definitely a positive addition to my summer wardrobe.

    Read More
    schlbiz June 1, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The jewlrey was lovely. Practical for both day and night use

    Read More
    julia h. May 29, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the earrings I got for a great price on a flash sale for a friend. It was very reasonable and together look again very elegant. What makes it to great is you can wear this and the earrings with casual ware like jeans and tee shirt or dress up out to dinner and dancing with friends. Looks expensive, but did not pay an expensive price for both items. Go Overstock.com!

    Read More
    lonewolfing May 27, 2017
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    More pleased than expected with this necklace - thank you.

    Read More
    rl7499 May 3, 2017
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Very fine and sophisticated. Can barely feel you have it on. Great sparkly silver and the burst of color. Yes, I like it. I am not one for large pieces though.

    Read More
    April M. March 24, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting and very pretty

    Read More
    Harriet H. January 21, 2017
  • I love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and another for my sister. Looks absolutely fabulous against a turquoise too. With its touch of silver it stands out

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 14, 2017
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected but it was a gift and the recipient was pleased.

    Read More
    Marie H. January 5, 2017
  • Blue opal starfish necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful necklace. The silver is very nice and the blue opal is beautiful. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sassyvita January 4, 2017
  • Darling little Starfish
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this little starfish, it's very cute and is eye-catching because of the asymmetrical design. I had to switch out the chain, because the one provided had a useless clasp that I could not close. So the chain cheapened the product. But with the new chain, it's something that looks good anytime.

    Read More
    lulu c. January 3, 2017
  • Got one for myself!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got a couple of these for gifts.. After seeing how beautiful they were, I got one for myself!!

    Read More
    Judy K. December 30, 2016
  • its on little smaller side but cute
    Verified Purchase

    its on little smaller side but cute

    Read More
    Kamila A. December 27, 2016
  • Prof.
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Small, simple,lovely.

    Read More
    Ronald K. December 26, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase. The necklace is delicate, feminine and well made. It arrived as promised. Thank you.

    Read More
    Mary H. December 20, 2016
  • Quality is better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift to my 30ish year old niece, hoping it did not look cheap. Based on the low price, I was concerned about the quality of this necklace. I was pleasantly surprised. The color is beautiful and the quality of the silver is better in person than it shows on the computer. I was proud to give the gift and she was very happy with this gift. For the money, this is really nice, thus the reason for the 5 stars.

    Read More
    splig2002@yahoo.com September 16, 2016
  • Cowgirlluz
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful it is so well made

    Read More
    judith l. August 12, 2016
  • Small, delicate, lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Craftsmanship is solid, and the design is lovely. Disappointed in the size of the piece as it is smaller than it appeared on site.

    Read More
    Diana C. May 24, 2016
  • BarbaraS
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gifts response was great

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 23, 2016
  • Opal starfish necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and sassy! I purchased this for a gift and the person was so happy, I purchased one for myself!

    Read More
    Carolyn W. May 17, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my sister for her birthday. She was very pleased. Nice color ang quality.

    Read More
    massden May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links