Sale: $26.99

MSRP: $113.99

Save $87.00 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Created Blue Opal Flip Flop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This was a flash deal, and the item is adorable-price was right, too!

    Read More
    sandypandy March 28, 2017
  • Summer jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I was thinking.

    Read More
    Daniel W. February 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This flip flop necklace is awesome looking I wear it with another pendant and get tons of compliments. My sister was so into it that I bought her one and she just loves it. I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Kim G. November 2, 2016
  • Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these gave them out as gifts to my friends for helping with my wedding.

    Read More
    Brenda R. April 20, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and value. Fun item.

    Read More
    Cindy F. December 23, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love it bought as a gift for xmas

    Read More
    Connie C. December 19, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Its really cute even for the price; I Didn't read closely enough when i ordered....didnt realize it is a manmade stone, but its okay, my bad!

    Read More
    Sandra R. November 15, 2015
  • Flip Flop
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my self since I now live in tee shirts and flip flops . It is small but very cute and the chain is very nice to the touch. Perfect chain length.

    Read More
    charwright October 31, 2015
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is small, but it is well made and cute.

    Read More
    Joanne B. October 6, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my Granddaughter's upcoming birthday. I think she will love it. The colors are as depicted in the picture and it seems well made. This is a lovely necklace for the price.

    Read More
    apple125 August 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for summer! Many compliments!

    Read More
    melody k. August 22, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the necklace is excellent. It's a fun piece, tiny but noticed by everyone. I love it

    Read More
    cnanc2013 August 20, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Flip flop collector... Amazing product

    Read More
    Yolanda W. August 20, 2015
  • Filly
    Verified Purchase

    Although I would have liked a sterling chain, the flipflop itself is well done for the price - I bought it for a gift and I think it's perfect.

    Read More
    filly22 August 20, 2015
  • Gma
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute. I am saving it for a gift. The color is really bright and cute.

    Read More
    skjg August 19, 2015
  • Not quite what I had hoped for but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant did not have the weight and presence that I was hoping for, but it was bright and pretty and still made a nice gift along with the earrings.

    Read More
    Dorothy I. August 15, 2015
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match a bracelet I purchased in Aruba .....it matched in size and quality .....Overstock pricing was significantly lower. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Colleen M. August 11, 2015
  • Sandal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. On the small side cute for a little girl under 12 not for a woman

    Read More
    Christopher B. August 7, 2015
  • james g.
    Verified Purchase

    wife and granddaughter love it

    Read More
    james g. August 6, 2015
  • minimom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality. The shoe a bit smaller than I anticipated, but it's OK.

    Read More
    minimom August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links