Sale: $26.54

MSRP: $106.99

Save $80.45 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver CZ 'Love' Necklace (17-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • texasbred71
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new love necklace!

    Read More
    Velma R. August 8, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a love necklace that wasn't too big and this one is just perfect. No complaints!

    Read More
    brittany April 30, 2015
  • Chain kept breaking
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get the chain fixed several times, then I had to send it back.

    Read More
    carriepollock December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty. Just the right size to wear every day.I love it . the rose gold is so nice color.

    Read More
    carmenny August 10, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It's so dainty and pretty. I've had no problems with it thus far and the price was great!

    Read More
    myoumans December 25, 2012
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    loving this necklace looks real i'm very happy lapreciosa items are made great

    Read More
    prini11010 December 15, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace it's so delicate and cute...my only issue is that it's hard to put on..the circular ring at the end that you put into the clasp is so tiny...other then that its perfect!!!

    Read More
    star718 October 24, 2012
  • Love Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is adorable. Have bad metal allergies and haven't had one problem. Really cute and have gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    lyd25 October 2, 2012
  • If I cant have the expensive one....
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted the dainty love necklace by the designer... how I have lusted over that necklace and until now never found a good match...It really helps to provide a model with jewelry and this was petite but not lost on my neck. Mine is rose gold and it has good sparkle. It dosent look cheesy. The price dosent put a hit on my wallet so I am greatful! I am purchasing this for a gift that is how confidant I feel about the quality...

    Read More
    lisasbigidea September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links