Sale: $28.79

MSRP: $164.95

Save $136.16 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Symbol Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace with great details. The workmanship appears to be that as the same as real gold and diamonds

    Read More
    Donna R. July 9, 2016
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the necklace.

    Read More
    Patricia m. May 4, 2015
  • Sterling silver infinity necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for christmas, she loves it the size is perfect for her. It is sparkly and looks pretty on.

    Read More
    jill855 January 10, 2013
  • I love this necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace in the rose gold and I absolutely love it. It's delicate and goes with everything.

    Read More
    shelbus23 January 2, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love rose gold and was attracted to this necklace- it really is pretty, but it's very small. If it was just a little larger I would have given it 5 stars

    Read More
    pwize December 22, 2012
  • Short Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissapointed at how small the length of the chain is. Unless you have a Barbie sized neck or are a child, the necklace looks like a choker on. Was really looking forward to wearing this as I love the infinity desgin.

    Read More
    besouza December 21, 2012
  • One stone fell out within first day
    Verified Purchase

    One stone already fell out of the necklace within the first day.

    Read More
    skylars December 18, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is very small in size and would be good for someone not very large

    Read More
    kkinatlanta December 4, 2012
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am OBSESSED with infinity figure 8 design. I can't get enough and have finally found one I am so proud to wear! I've searched long and hard until u came across this absolutely perfect piece. The stones are gorgeous, the design is simple and elegant. This is the real deal. Plus it shipped really fast!

    Read More
    debbie88l November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links