Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $21.24

Save $103.71 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Bow Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice ring, gets caught on my hair due to shape
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring, gets caught on my hair due to the shape of the bow

    Read More
    Lindsey D. March 3, 2017
  • Danty ,Lovely, Very ladylike jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a Valentine Gift so that Special someone!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 13, 2017
  • So cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so cute. I had my daughter sized at the jewelry store. I ordered the size 4. When the ring came in she tried it on and it was to small. This ring is not a cheap thin ring. It's thick and that's why we have to go up a size. I have a 5 on order and can't wait for it to arrive. So if you are considering this ring you may want to go up in size.

    Read More
    Casey M. May 9, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this ring. I had it made in to pinkie ring. KS

    Read More
    Kay S. February 28, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    was going to return this but not worth the shipping cost. got it for a pinky ring. and i will probably wear it but not fond the way the bow sits up. other than that it is ok. i should have looked harder at the pic

    Read More
    patricia w. February 5, 2016
  • Barely can tell it's a bow
    Verified Purchase

    It really sticks out and unless you look at it a certain way on your finger you can't even tell it's a bow. It also got stuck n everything the way the ribbon parts stick out

    Read More
    betsy t. January 20, 2016
  • JillyBean
    Verified Purchase

    Present for my granddaughter; she loves it, and has received many compliments from her friends. She tells me it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jill S. January 8, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    It looked bent not the design I was looking for

    Read More
    Martha G. December 28, 2015
  • P. O'Donnell
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift. She absolutely loved it. Very dainty and pretty

    Read More
    Pam O. August 28, 2015
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and cute.. Love it

    Read More
    Laura A. August 20, 2015
  • Aggie - Las Vegas
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for a young girl.

    Read More
    Agnes Z. April 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a bow ring long ago and I loved it. This is delicate and beautiful,

    Read More
    Peter b. April 3, 2015
  • Very sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 14 year old daughter because I have a bow ring and she always admires it. This ring is petite and perfect for my daughter's thin fingers. She loves it!

    Read More
    fourdodges March 22, 2015
  • Small & dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who loves her jewelry small and dainty, and loves bows. She loves it!! Beautiful ring excellent workmanship. received nicely boxed, received in a timely fashion, Most definately come back to shop. Thank you OS.

    Read More
    Roberta A. March 10, 2015
  • Nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter as a Christmas present. I looks similar to my grandmother's wedding ring and thought my daughter would like something to remind her of her great grandmother. We both liked the look of it and the quality seemed to be good. She wore it the entire time she was home and appreciated the sentiment. I would recommend this ring for others looking for a nice little ring.

    Read More
    gmeyer January 6, 2014
  • Bow ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's very dainty.the only thing is , I catch the bow on everything.It seems to stick up too high.I still like it though.

    Read More
    barbie559 December 24, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a delicate bow ring that really stood out. This is exactly what I wanted! It's beautiful, dainty and has such great detail. I wear t with everything and am so pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    debbie88l October 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa S. October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce L. May 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn Z. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links