Sale $20.39

MSRP: $124.95

Save $104.56 (84%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Blue and Clear Cubic Zirconia Diana Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely but doesn't look like a sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a necklace that looks like a sapphire, go for a created sapphire rather than a blue zirconia. This is not dark enough to pass for a sapphire - it looks like a blue crystal, but it is pretty nonetheless and the clear zirconias are nice quality. I replaced the chain with a better quality box chain.

    Read More
    stephanie2071 December 3, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my mom, she says this blue necklace is as beautiful as Princes Diana, everytime she wears this she will think of her, she really loves it

    Read More
    cookie October 1, 2017
  • It was nice as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to a family member she loved it

    Read More
    Teresa M. September 25, 2017
  • sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    wore it and the other two items that match to church last sunday.

    Read More
    Candy M. July 15, 2017
  • Blue is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Blue is my color as was Dianas'& Katlines'

    Read More
    Patty J. April 4, 2017
  • princess diana necklace
    Verified Purchase

    pretty necklace. I got the earrings to pair with it. Looks nice together.

    Read More
    kalhanmom March 6, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful but pendant smaller in actual size

    Read More
    Maragret T. July 20, 2016
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    Actually surprised w the quality of this piece. It's quite beautiful and genuine looking. Jus the. Right size. Have gotten many compliments !!

    Read More
    lexie April 6, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out of necklace. not well made.

    Read More
    Murilda H. February 27, 2016
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Blue and Clear Cubic
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a wonderful find, everything that was advertised and then some! It is beautiful and the cubic zirconia stones sparkle brightly, giving the pendant a far more expensive look. I also purchased a silver blue and white diamond accent ring and the necklace looks every bit as nice as the ring. I am very pleased! By all means - a solid 5 stars.

    Read More
    Janice L. February 20, 2016
  • Blue Saphire clear cubic zirconia Diana necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look especially with the matching earrings. Like the earrings the necklace looks real and expensive.

    Read More
    terpet January 29, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this necklace. It matches my Miadora earrings and ring just perfectly. I love the color of the sapphire.

    Read More
    shootinglady January 28, 2016
  • Diana necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. January 16, 2016
  • Stone size is little bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Comparing the ring stone size is little bit small

    Read More
    Meng S. December 15, 2015
  • Phenomenal necklace except for the chain.
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant deserves a necklace that is strong enough to hold up the weight of the pendant. I adore the pendant, but be aware if you buy this gorgeous necklace, be prepared to buy a stronger silver necklace before wearing it anywhere, and have it fitted by a jeweler to be sure it is strong enough. I had to have someone help me with the clasp because it is so tiny. We got it on nice and snug, then the necklace fell apart and the pendant landed on my lap....thank goodness! So please....be ready to invest in a necklace worthy of this beautiful pendant.

    Read More
    OstkUser60099 November 23, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and look expensive. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    dclee99 November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely for special occasions!

    Read More
    Mary H. November 6, 2015
  • Nice size Kate style pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, accurate detail, great gift.

    Read More
    vjsw October 17, 2015
  • Lovely but,
    Verified Purchase

    Some how I expected it to be larger than it is

    Read More
    Marjorie B. September 30, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful piece of jewelry

    Read More
    FAITH H. June 13, 2015