Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.04

MSRP: $149.95

Save $121.91 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Blue and Clear CZ Diana Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • diana ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous find! Get great comments = it looks real!

    Read More
    jest4u August 17, 2017
  • I love my new ring
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before buying. This ring is absolutely beautiful and I intend to wear it every day. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Laurie I. July 27, 2017
  • CLASSY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY RING

    Read More
    OstkUser140065 December 6, 2016
  • s grove
    Verified Purchase

    received my ring. beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser198653 October 25, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, its well made and the halo sparkles nicely. I'm going to buy the matching pendant.

    Read More
    Maureen R. October 7, 2016
  • Mable
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty piece to wear - sparkles a lot and gets noticed every time

    Read More
    lisa m. June 19, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived today and it is lovely. So glad I bought it It is just the right size to wear on my ring finger with a band It looks real and I will enjoy wearing as sapphire is my birthstone. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Diane M. June 9, 2016
  • Di Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, my own nod to royalty!

    Read More
    usaf1mom March 14, 2016
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Blue and Clear CZ Dian
    Verified Purchase

    looks more black than blue

    Read More
    goodsustomer March 2, 2016
  • Much Prettier than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had tried to cancel this ring shortly after ordering as I was sure I would not like the split shank. As soon as I saw it, I was so very glad I hadn't been able to do so. The center stone and surrounding CZ's are so beautiful, I didn't even notice the band...lol. A definite keeper and at such a great price!

    Read More
    deb2513 February 9, 2016
  • Joseph87
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice ring! I will enjoy wearing it. Thanks

    Read More
    joseph87 February 3, 2016
  • Typ
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nothing like the picture! A pink and green stone arrived instead of blue. The stone promptly fell out of a few days after wearing it.

    Read More
    Teola Y. January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring. I get lots of compliments on it and the matching earrings.

    Read More
    nanato3 January 20, 2016
  • I love my new Diana ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and just as I expected from the photo. Thank you!

    Read More
    Pamela C. December 7, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, I love it.

    Read More
    Sonja H. October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    It look great and feel good.

    Read More
    Wilhelmenia F. October 20, 2015
  • Very pretty and very faux!
    Verified Purchase

    This puppy glitter in the light - I tell ya what! It's very, very eye catching but easily tells on itself. I highly recommend though. It's lovely to jazz up a simple outfit or to wear on a big night!

    Read More
    Nora G. July 27, 2015
  • annie anderson
    Verified Purchase

    i love my princess diana ring, i've always wanted one, and what a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Annie a. April 30, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got it I was amazed and I have it on as I'm writing this but I do have to say the blue looks more darker then the picture goes more to black and I think they should fix that so it can be a perfect ring

    Read More
    Gersy F. April 1, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty. Just be sure to wear it only for special occasions, so it stays pretty.

    Read More
    caitlyncharles1 March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links