Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Black and White Cubic Zirconia 5-strand Cable Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • striking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself and have to say i thought it was prettier in person then on the sight. I have not taken it off i love it, so far its we3aring very well but i do not get it wet and do take care of it. i definetly recommend this ring

    Read More
    ajsdancers November 28, 2012
  • Saved big money!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been admiring a ring very similar to this at a local jewelry store, but the **** price tag made me hesitate to buy it. When I saw this ring on Overstock, I decided to order it in the hopes that I could get the same look at a fraction of the price. As usual, Overstock did not disappoint. I have worn this ring numerous times over the past several months and continue to be very happy with the appearance and quality of this ring. Great bargain!!

    Read More
    txtechan August 25, 2012
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring but either the wrong size was send or it runs ONE size too small. I can wear it but if its humid out........its tight. Other than that...............have caution when ordering

    Read More
    jmcm52 May 29, 2012
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Black and White Cubic
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my ring and i waer it alll the time, alot my friends compliment on the ring

    Read More
    giulianolucy March 13, 2012
  • S/S black whie cz muliband ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring - high quality - looks very similar to very expensive version that I lost during a move to new home; would definitely purchase from this overstock.com vendor again

    Read More
    lonni1 December 5, 2011
  • great everyday ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a low maintenance ring to wear in summer with lots of white linen clothes. It turned out to be more adaptable than I expected. It is very comfortable (low profile) and goes well with any black outfit. Since I have lots of black outfits, I reach for this ring a lot more than my other expensive rings.

    Read More
    lulu90 November 9, 2011
  • L O V E
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have gotten so many compliments on it I am thinking about getting the other one with the colored stones in it. A must have for your ring collection!

    Read More
    keysersoze0919 July 27, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but i bought it to small for my finger. So my cousin love it and I gave it to her. Did tell her where I got it from

    Read More
    ralipettus July 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! I bought the multi-colored one for myself and loved it, and then bought this one as a gift for my friend. We both love this ring, great quality and looks beautiful on the hand!

    Read More
    msmoni2104 April 6, 2011
Sponsored Links