Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $42.49

Save $152.46 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Black and White CZ Love Knot Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    the ring itself as in looks its pretty but the quality stinks. i purchased the first one and when i opened it up it was missing a stone. i sent it back and rcvd a new free of charge no prob not even 3-4 moths later a stone fell out a week after that 2 stones in 1 day. needless to say i took it right off & stuck in in my jewelry box and forgot about it i don't think they will send another I'm not sure if i bought the warranty. don't recommend if you do buy it purchase the longest warranty you can get

    Read More
    christy76840 June 12, 2014
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this ring--not very large but expensive looking.

    Read More
    iowa58 June 20, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    wear this ring everyday love it. A lot of people give me compliments on it.

    Read More
    Rosie May 8, 2013
  • Black and white CZ love knot
    Verified Purchase

    Decent ring for price, but stone fell out which, of course, makes it awful

    Read More
    annabanana62 April 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful--nothing gaudy, just a beautiful ring

    Read More
    dsb15 March 9, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad costume ring. Looks cute but sizing is an issue. Expect this to be a 1/2 size smaller than listed.

    Read More
    purchaser123 March 4, 2013
  • Wonderful ring - I get lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a different ring, and this ring hit the mark! Every time I wear this ring I receive compliments and I am asked where I bought it. It fits true to size and I have had no issues with the quality of this ring. It was exactly what I was looking for and I am not disappointed!

    Read More
    lav4748 February 28, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    My Girlfriend truly enjoys this ring and the matching necklace, it has a deeper symbolism to us because of the square knot depicted. I recommend getting a warranty with this ring in case you get the wrong size or a stone falls out, which one just has. Other then one black stone falling out its a great ring and my girlfriend has fallen in love with it.

    Read More
    science4u February 4, 2013
  • SIze chart a hair off, but still a nkice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The size seems to be about a 1/2 size small. the ring is really pretty....even more so when you consider the price. Just order a half size larger than you normally would. If you do return it (for whatever reason) I've never has a problem with them accepting things back. (Even if it's just for a change in size.) Just send it well packed and insured and you should have no problems.

    Read More
    papa58 January 6, 2013
  • a sweet little ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun piece of jewelery and you can't beat the price for sterling silver with czs that look remarkably like diamonds.

    Read More
    tiger8linny January 4, 2013
  • black n white diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was nice and sparkley. I had expected it to be flimsy for the extrerly low price; but I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    teresa0001 January 2, 2013
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a good friend for Christmas and she LOVES it. She wears it every day. I recommend this ring to anyone. It looks great.

    Read More
    Loka4Loki January 1, 2013
  • A stone fell out within three days
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how the ring looked & fit. My complaint was that a stone fell out the third day I wore it. I had no intentions on returning it, so I had thrown away all paperwork. Now...I'm stuck with a ring that has a very noticeable hole in it.

    Read More
    jennifer112 December 23, 2012
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring but very poor quality. Had the ring for under a week and stones fell out. I know its not expensive but I was thinking she would get more that three days of wearing it before loosing stones out of it.

    Read More
    bubbagump86 December 22, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It is of fair quality and looks nice. definitely recommended.

    Read More
    bill4219 December 17, 2012
  • La reciosa sterlingsilver black and white cz love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring and have had lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    5167m December 16, 2012
  • LaPreciosa Sterlling Silver Black and White CZ
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for my daughter-in-law and she was like a little kid who was very pleased with it. She can't wait to show it off to her sisters.

    Read More
    ozzieporter December 13, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this as a gift also. very pretty on the finger

    Read More
    ttopn December 6, 2012
  • pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    i loved this ring and the look of it was great i wore it one day for a few hours and lost a stone . dont know what to do now since i cant return it, wish the stone didnt fall out tho

    Read More
    mjohnson84 December 6, 2012
  • Perfect gift for teen girl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sons 17 year old girlfriend. She absolutely loved it!! It is a nice looking ring, but has no meaning of commitment to it, and she is proud to wear it. Her favorite color is black, and this ring is pretty without looking morbid. It is the perfect "girlfriend" ring for high school.

    Read More
    momtoabc September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links