Sale: $15.12

MSRP: $100.95

Save $85.83 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Black Enamel and Embedded Crystal Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    they are a little bigger than I thought but still very cute and sparkly

    Read More
    Michelle H. May 14, 2016
  • CK
    Verified Purchase

    It shines even more than in the picture online, I love it!

    Read More
    Cheri April 8, 2016
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Nice larger size, not too big though! And shines and twinkles!

    Read More
    dlf1 December 22, 2015
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these in gold and silver for several years, and now I found them in black. They are so easy to match and just terrific.

    Read More
    lalibaba March 7, 2015
  • studs are small, jewelry is hard to judge,
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are good quality, I purchased them for an adult, however, they are small and look best on a teen.

    Read More
    suzigold January 8, 2015
  • Crystal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings. Just the right size and not too fancy so you can wear them everyday or special. I would buy again.

    Read More
    judysun July 3, 2013
  • delightful studs
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful, inexpensive addition for any woman that loves easy studs. They make an outfit y adding a little sparkle. You cannot go wrong wth these earrings.

    Read More
    littlewingkw June 5, 2012
  • La Preciosa Black Enamel and Crystal Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in the copper color and took a chance on the black. Just beautiful. Just the right size and bling factor.

    Read More
    frannie6 February 20, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these & 2 other pair of La Preciosa earrings for my 18 yr old godaughter. She said they weren't her style, so I returned them. She picked out a pair of gold & 'diamond' fr/Overstock & loves them.

    Read More
    eelise11 January 10, 2012
  • I like them ;)
    Verified Purchase

    Well i was not sure if they were going to look too big, but they are actually nicely sized, NOT HUGE but not tiny either. I am happy with the size, the little stones look like diamonds and fit perfectly.

    Read More
    cristina88 September 30, 2011
  • Crystal Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of these earrings. Definitely a keeper and would highly recommend. Very attractive and perfect size.

    Read More
    schaffhausen July 12, 2011
  • Unique Stud Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these ear rings and what a great price. Overstock never disappoints.

    Read More
    pampam70 May 20, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST RECEIVED MY EARRINGS TODAY AND THEY ARE GORGEOUS!!! THEY HAVE SUCH SPARKLE!!! AND THEY ARRIVED SO VERY, VERY, VERY FAST--ORDERED THEM ON FEB. 20TH AND RECEIVED THEM ON THE 24TH--THAT'S QUICK!!!! AND THE PRICE WAS DEFINITELY RIGHT!!! IF YOU WANT REALLY CUTE, SPARKLY STAND OUT EARRINGS--THEN THESE ARE FOR YOU!!! NEEDLESS TO SAY THAT I'M EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!!!! THANKS OVERSTOCK--YOU'RE THE BEST!!!

    Read More
    jlch21 February 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia62 January 8, 2017
Sponsored Links