Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $90.99

Save $68.05 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Anchor Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Anchor Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this last week and it complimented my outfit very well. It's a medium size anchor, but not so large that it is distracting. It represents what I hope to be in someone's life one day...their anchor.

    Read More
    Donna W. January 15, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it as a symbol of my husband's naval service

    Read More
    patricia o. May 23, 2016
  • msfitz42
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price. wish there were larger earrings to match in studs.

    Read More
    msfitz42 January 21, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The anchor is really cute however the chain that it comes in is super small. You will definitely want to longer chain. Overall, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Kim N. December 18, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Anchor
    Verified Purchase

    Good gift for kids, beautiful & reasonable price

    Read More
    patricia2000 December 1, 2015
  • Great mothers day present
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    michael O. June 9, 2015
  • Cute and detailed
    Verified Purchase

    A good size and quite detailed. Daughter loved it.

    Read More
    lllforever May 11, 2015
  • Dr Ted
    Verified Purchase

    Fine specimen, holds boat steadily in rough seas. (looks good on my wife too!)

    Read More
    + April 21, 2015
  • nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my aunt who is a proud navy veteran. Although she loved the gift I felt that the chain was flimsy and cheap. But she disagreed. Since she was happy with it I giving it a 3.

    Read More
    Tamekia C. January 6, 2015
  • Anchor noticeable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased hoping it would be larger than the previous one I bought which came being so tiny and delicate it wasn't noticeable. This one is very noticeable and has some weight to it and good quality. Very attractive and had compliments the first day I wore it to the office. My son is in the Navy and it reminds me of him when I wear it!

    Read More
    mfwshopper October 1, 2014
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. The chain is small and could be fragile depending on how long and often you wear it, but the detail of the anchor was perfect. Large enough to where people are not walking up and trying to see what the pendant is.

    Read More
    jessjake July 30, 2014
  • Charm is excellent! Chain is chea[
    Verified Purchase

    The Anchor charm is very nice. However the chain is very cheap. Buy only for the charm not the chain.

    Read More
    evansjc98 March 21, 2014
  • terrible

    After reading all of the reviews on the necklace I thought it would be a safe purchase. When I received the product it was smaller than what it said on the sight and it said made in china on the back. It looks like it came out of a gumball machine. Its safe to say i wasted my money on this purchase. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    k185 December 30, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    came fast delivery larger than i expected in size thin in stature

    Read More
    2savecandy December 28, 2013
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, ,, I get soooo many compliments. And it looks great !!

    Read More
    bertram123 August 10, 2013
  • Nice Anchor Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice anchor necklace. The anchor is larger than I expected. The chain is thin, but it still looks good with the anchor.

    Read More
    mindy2293 July 19, 2013
  • Very nice piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This anchor is very attractive-front and back. The anchor symbol represents many things to a lot of people. I wear it on a different chain, heavier than the one that came with it.

    Read More
    jill050 April 9, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and shinier then the photo. Its the perfect measurements since most anchor necklaces out there are small. Im extremely happy and excited to wear.

    Read More
    brancoc April 5, 2013
  • Anchor necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday and she was thrilled. The sizing is perfect and it shines great. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    livestrongmark7 March 13, 2013
  • nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    nice pendant for the money. Larger than expected.

    Read More
    momshopsnj February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links