Sale: $17.18

MSRP: $66.99

Save $49.81 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver 10mm Crystal Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorites. They are beautiful and look so real. They wear well too. They stay shiny and look great!

    Read More
    Cathy K. May 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Brought these for my daughter and she loves them.

    Read More
    Kesha G. April 15, 2016
  • Thelma
    Verified Purchase

    very sparkly and good quality

    Read More
    Thelma G. March 11, 2016
  • LOVE the pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and sparkly! It's true what the reviews say, the backing is too loose and falls off. First day wearing them my earring just fell off as I was walking. Would appreciate additional rubber backs.

    Read More
    miamirn February 23, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love my earrings.They look very expensive in person.

    Read More
    londaj February 22, 2016
  • SANDY P.
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE MUCH PRETTIER THAN PICTURED! I ORDERED THE PINK ONES AND AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY DECISION!!

    Read More
    MAX789 January 13, 2016
  • di
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty haven't wore them yet

    Read More
    disuedav January 5, 2016
  • Mom loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom and she loves them. The photo does NO justice to the actual earrings. The pink color is correct, but boy do they sparkle. She gasped when she opened the box and saw them. Winner!

    Read More
    WoggleboundNWPA December 12, 2015
  • Smaller than what I was hoping
    Verified Purchase

    The sparkle is beautiful!

    Read More
    Linda B. April 29, 2015
  • is positive
    Verified Purchase

    is good product,im very happy whit that,is okokokokokokokokokokok

    Read More
    josefinav57 October 9, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and this style is so in fashion right now. I ordered the gold color and I'm very happy with them. I went back and ordered the pink, too! <3

    Read More
    wencreative August 26, 2013
  • cute gold earring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pair of gold costume studs, and these fit the bill. The only negative is that I thought they would have more sparkle to them.

    Read More
    patom June 2, 2013
  • Love the earring, beautiful, great color.
    Verified Purchase

    I will definitely recommend this product, will order more colors !!!

    Read More
    belleza1 May 24, 2013
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were for my daughter for her birthday. She loved them. I also loved them and may buy a pair for myself.

    Read More
    roundup January 8, 2013
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping great service high quality recommend seller

    Read More
    camn123 December 4, 2012
  • crystal stud earrings studs
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. I found they aren't especially pretty during the day but in the evening they really sparkle. I plan to buy other pairs.

    Read More
    buchanan2 October 25, 2012
  • zLo ve at first sightg
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasanrly surprised by the appearanc3 of the earrings. hey are perfect for for wearing with anythingthey do standout and are very comfortable to wear. I aactually had seen them on anoather friend, admired them and asked her where she b ought the I forgot what she told me, but she had to go to aseveral stores to buy her different pairs. All I had to dol is log into Overstock and ha ve them shipped to me. It was a great experience. I gave her the pages from Overstock and she is going to order more herself.

    Read More
    hector1950 July 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sarahjunebug April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shaheen F. September 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J.F. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links