Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.89

MSRP: $59.45

Save $47.56 (80%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Stainless Steel Rounded Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LaPreciosa Stainless Steel Rounded Hoope Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These have got to be the best and most durable DAILY earrings I have ever purchase! I've had these earrings for well over a year. They did not peel, turn my ears green or any of the other things I have been reading reviewed here on Overstock. I hate I misplaced them last month, but I just purchased a gold pair today.

    Read More
    Cassandra C. July 5, 2017
  • Jo in Atl.
    Verified Purchase

    They are my go to earrings. They go well with so many of my outfits.

    Read More
    Joe May 4, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these earrings in both gold and silver for over a tear with zero tarnishing! Even bathed in them two or three times without incident!

    Read More
    kriss l. December 2, 2016
  • perfect all purpose assessory
    Verified Purchase

    size-just right...weight-just right...they are low key enough for day, quality enough for evening wear, I bought spares

    Read More
    jobob September 20, 2016
  • Goog
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earring would buy again

    Read More
    ccamp23023 May 7, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I ordered......

    Read More
    Monica T. January 29, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed these earrings more than I imagined. They are not heavy as they appear and I forget I am wearing them. I'm glad I made the decision to buy these.

    Read More
    Brenda C. January 12, 2016
  • My gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    My everyday earrings, love them forever!!!

    Read More
    Debra D. December 31, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the earrings ,they wear well and are not heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser32610 December 30, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Updated and easy to wear.

    Read More
    naneepawpaw7 December 13, 2015
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight. Good quality

    Read More
    Loretta H. November 5, 2015
  • sensitive ears
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings good sized and they are not bothering my sensitive ears

    Read More
    ravjac August 11, 2015
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings.They are just the size and look I wanted.

    Read More
    Charmaine H. August 7, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to get though one's earring hole,the stem is a little too thick!

    Read More
    grettap June 30, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this earring would be a little heavier. Very light weight for the price. They feel almost like plastic.

    Read More
    xnannazs March 1, 2015
  • La Preciosa Stainless Steel
    Verified Purchase

    It is too heavy for my taste.

    Read More
    Martha C L. February 28, 2015
  • nothing special, but ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    they are just what you see in the pix...I would have liked them a bit larger and chunkier. As is, they are comfortable and probably worth the price.

    Read More
    Robert P. February 28, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and feel of these.

    Read More
    cindy February 14, 2015
  • La Preciosa Stainless Steel Rounded Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! Not heavy at all, and the perfect size!

    Read More
    Gabrielle C. February 11, 2015
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    Hadn't had them two weeks and the arm broke off and had to throw them away. They didn't cost that much to add the insurance on them.

    Read More
    rossd081013 June 24, 2013
Sponsored Links