Sale: $13.76

MSRP: $62.45

Save $48.69 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Stainless Steel Oval Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jo in Atl.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pairs, one for me, and one for my daughter. I love these earrings and wear them everyday.

    Read More
    Joe May 4, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    stylish & made was great care

    Read More
    wjam06 June 5, 2016
  • Lovely shape but came broken
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavier and larger than your basic silver hoops. Color was more stainless than silver in appearance. The long piece that fits through the earring hole was broken. I didn't see a pin missing so I'm not sure how sturdy they are.

    Read More
    TennesseeBelle February 11, 2016
  • Hurt my ears
    Verified Purchase

    The posts that thread through the ear are really thick and hurt my earlobes!

    Read More
    Diane L. September 20, 2015
  • Sturdy and goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    Great for everyday or dress up. Very sturdy and look great!

    Read More
    jwolfe1 July 16, 2015
  • FranD.
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, not the size I expected a tad larger than wanted for everyday use. Otherwise nice good quality, have other stainless jewelry from Overstock which is very nice.

    Read More
    Frances M. D. July 2, 2015
  • Light weight and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These light weight earrings are lovely. They look far more expensive than they actually were!

    Read More
    Jo Ann W. March 18, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I Found these and watched them for weeks and then I purchased 2. These are so much better the the picture. These seem to be a nice quality. The are smooth shiny stainless. True to size. The only problem was the delivery delay of 5 days. I would have give this a 5 star.

    Read More
    Lisa B March 11, 2015
  • Nice shape
    Verified Purchase

    Love the oval rather then the round hoop. Looks great day & night!

    Read More
    sharlongisland February 10, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are really neat! Have already worn them a lot! They look as if they came from a top jewelry store. Luv them!

    Read More
    flo December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful polished hoop
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite earring!! Love the shape and size. The oval design is very flattering.

    Read More
    awesomegal1 June 9, 2014
  • Larger, thicker, and more square than picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift. They are slightly too heavy, large and blocky. For the price, I am not out too much.

    Read More
    shanandoah July 13, 2013
  • Stainless hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless is a new experience for me. So lightweight on your ears. Plan to search out others in the future. Great concept!

    Read More
    sandylach May 14, 2013
  • love love LOVE these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY! A REALLY GOOD JEWELRY PURCHASE FROM OS! I find that my jewelry purchases have been mostly misses than hits - these earrings are fantastic!

    Read More
    nangelone December 10, 2012
  • Beautiful & light weight
    Verified Purchase

    i really like these earrings. my only complaint is that the hoops that go into the pierce hole are a little larger than most earrings, but my ears got used to it pretty quickly!

    Read More
    katrig September 4, 2012
  • I loved the earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about these earrings, but the post that goes through the ear is way too big for my hole. I couldn't even get it in. So I hope I can find a friend who has bigger holes.

    Read More
    gardengal46 May 3, 2012
  • ***?
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, however, the post that runs threw the ear were too thick for my pierced ear, so it was painfull taking it off and that was when i just tried them on to see how they would look. They are very hot looking, bummed out. I will keep them for when my pierce longates so i may wear them. If your piercing is longated these will work for you, if piercing is still a small rounded hole then beware.

    Read More
    susla April 19, 2012
  • Just not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these based on reviews and that they were Stainless Steel, I believe they were a light weight aluminum and not a very high quality earring. The clasp to close them were just too big and it was a bulky pair of earrings. I had to send them back, sometimes you miss with jewlery but overall still a great place to shop.

    Read More
    njjames92 April 4, 2012
  • Perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings more when I opened them . super fast shipping and great products from O what else can you ask for?

    Read More
    kellezworld March 17, 2012
  • these earrings are not heavy on the ears. very com
    Verified Purchase

    i loved these earrings. i have small ears and they were not too large or too heavy. great price.

    Read More
    do2nut February 18, 2012
Sponsored Links