Sale: $15.92

MSRP: $84.45

Save $68.53 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Stainless Steel High-polished Hollow-mesh Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I know it's cosmetic jewery, but these look super cheap like I purchased at the dollar store :(

    Read More
    Amy W. February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are beautiful, love the clasp. Love, love the 3 colors.

    Read More
    babsa April 30, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient said she liked it.

    Read More
    deanih April 30, 2016
  • What can I say
    Verified Purchase

    It really is not for me, I didn't like the quality and the color. I ended up giving it to my daughter.

    Read More
    Tamera W. December 18, 2015
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    the silver one broke at the latch after a few uses.

    Read More
    Mary S. December 13, 2015
  • Fairly well made, my wife likes them
    Verified Purchase

    A bit larger than other similar magnetic clasp bracelets I have purchased directly from Hong Kong, and more expensive. But my wife likes them.

    Read More
    granbob November 19, 2015
  • it broke the second day
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it, but it broke the second day i wore it

    Read More
    orangeblossoim October 14, 2015
  • gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these bracelets as gifts for my close friends. They are lightweight and the magnet clasps are easier for older adults to use.. All 4 have broken after just a few wearings. When you try to remove the bracelet either the little magnets fall out or the mesh glued into the clasp comes apart. I was embarrassed and have since replaced each of the gifts with something else.

    Read More
    Gian V. August 30, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    When in doubt about something to wear, put these on and you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    carolof624 May 7, 2015
  • light weight
    Verified Purchase

    light weight mesh the connector came apart after a month of use.

    Read More
    tosc May 1, 2015
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    fun! Holds up nicely - very versitile

    Read More
    Wendy C. April 16, 2015
  • nice addition to my jewerly box with good price
    Verified Purchase

    purchased the necklace and now have the bracelet to match. looks like it cost a lot more than it costed.

    Read More
    22april January 13, 2015
  • Hollow-mesh bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is pretty on and I love the magnetic clasp.

    Read More
    txsenior67 September 10, 2014
  • casual bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the silver and gold tone bracelets. The gold tone is very brassy and cheap looking. the silver is attractive but the clasp fell off the bracelet the first time I wore it. I have glued it and hope to get some wear out of it. For the price, I did not want to go through the hassle of returning them.

    Read More
    olympicjan1 June 26, 2014
  • Love this braceet!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend has already purchased the bracelet after seeing me wearing it. I love wearing it every day.

    Read More
    lebuch June 18, 2014
  • It is great light weight and sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was very fast and I love the bracklet. Because it is Stainless Steel I was concerned about the "color" but no need to worry it looks like Silver.

    Read More
    bijou1311 January 4, 2014
  • Not so hot!
    Verified Purchase

    This sin't what I expected. If you wear a size 7, this might not fit you. It's snug so it comes unlatched constantly.

    Read More
    dragonfly888 May 30, 2013
  • Unique looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real nice. The yellow color is a little off from the normal 14k (more brassy). The magnet clasp seems strong. Good looking bracelet.

    Read More
    therealbarbie January 3, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i like the bracelet but it gave up its shine quickly

    Read More
    jayking December 28, 2012
  • NICE BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice bracelet for the price. I realy like the magnetic closer. Don't need help to put it on.

    Read More
    cbmisty October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links