Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $10.79

MSRP: $63.95

Save $53.16 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Stainless Steel Butterfly Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dull finish
    Verified Purchase

    Dull finish no shine, butterflies are good.

    Read More
    Anita M. July 22, 2017
  • missy
    Verified Purchase

    these were larger than I thought they would be gavethem away as a stocking stuffer

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 13, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are very large, not sure if item description gave size, but picture reflecting actual size is needed

    Read More
    Nancy P. January 21, 2017
  • Big Beautiful Butterflys
    Verified Purchase

    Longer than I expected, but it didn't take long to like them. I was curious about the cutouts and being stainless steel, but they are very light and delicate.

    Read More
    Carol S September 25, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I turned these into a necklace & bracelet for my 7 yr old niece since she loves butterflies & doesn't have her ears pierced yet. When her mom permits her have her ears pierced then she can convert them back. Being made of SS I don't need to worry they will get tarnished- a plus for anyone!

    Read More
    jscuba112 February 23, 2016
  • SS butterfly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for these. Big and cheap looking but they were cheap and you might like.

    Read More
    Cathy L. September 8, 2015
  • Very large.
    Verified Purchase

    Large and exactly as represented...just not for me.

    Read More
    betsy860 July 17, 2015
  • These are the cutest thing I've ever seen.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a butterfly fanatic. Love these. They are even cuter in person than they were online.

    Read More
    Cat Lady January 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. They are not too big or too small. They hang beautifully on the ear. The butterflies are nicely made and this is a sturdy pair of earrings. I love them.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 April 8, 2014
  • nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    these earings are part of an order of three types frome the same manufacturer. All a fair price and quality equal or better than much higher priced items. THANKS

    Read More
    realestate11 August 15, 2012
  • I love these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I love butterflies and I love these earrings. I've had so many compliments about the earrings and people are always asking me where I got them from. I'm reluctant to tell people, not because I don't love Overstock.com, but because I don't want everyone having what I got. Since I can't be selfish, I promote the wonderful service and products. Thanks Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    butterflies79 May 18, 2012
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a co-worker/friend. She loves butterflies and wears big earrings. These were perfect for her. She wore them to work last week and with her long blonde hair, they looked way cool. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    jeaner1 March 17, 2012
Sponsored Links