Today: $12.59

MSRP: $62.95

Save $50.36 (80%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Stainless Steel 2mm Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dull finish
    Verified Purchase

    made well, nice size for going out, but dull finish

    Read More
    wjam06 September 11, 2016
  • No itching!!
    Verified Purchase

    After 50 years of needing to wear only 14K gold jewelry due to a severe metal allergy, I have found that I can wear certain stainless steel items and these qualify! While not as shiny as my white gold earrings, they are great for everyday and traveling when I don't want to worry about losing something valuable.

    Read More
    charbon April 21, 2015
  • not
    Verified Purchase

    They cut into the ear. Oh well

    Read More
    OstkUser25388 March 31, 2015
  • LUV !!
    Verified Purchase

    looks like white gold or Platt. they don't irritate your ears saved a ton instead of buying white gold. I'm usually a yellow gold girl have a ton of YG but wanted a change just what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    lovesrings1975 January 18, 2015
  • Stainless steel earrrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these to work just the right size can't wear large earrings to work. I wear them all the time. I wear them in the shower and they have not turned. Great purchase. Will give several pairs for Christmas gifts. Overstock you haven't disappointed me yet.

    Read More
    obargin5 August 26, 2014
  • Nice sized hoops
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the earrings are good for everyday wear and they are easy to clasp. I was disappointed that the sterling silver has no sheen; looks very dull. That's my taste, however. If intended as a gift, it comes in a little box but does not state that earrings are sterling silver. So bear that it mind.

    Read More
    vinny's-ex-wife August 5, 2014
  • Nice earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings! a little bit heavy. I love the color. Good quality. Excellent price too.

    Read More
    chelya May 5, 2014
  • A little too dull
    Verified Purchase

    Dot hate the earring but I thought they would be shinier for stainless steel -- they are very dull - I do like the clasp and they are secure on the ear!

    Read More
    brucecallie March 15, 2014
  • these earrings were perect
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty earrings, larger than anticipated and that was wonderful

    Read More
    eyaagba January 14, 2014
  • stainless steel hoops
    Verified Purchase

    love the size and shape of these earings, the stainless material is not as shiny as I thought it would be but overall, love these earings for casual wear!

    Read More
    lorrieannspencer September 1, 2012
Sponsored Links