Sale $15.29

MSRP: $102.95

Save $87.66 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Snake-chain Polished-brass Blue Glass-bead Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece to own and wear for a different look.

    Read More
    jj5063 April 23, 2017
  • Lindy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as the picture. Fits well.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 25, 2015
  • Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    Faye D. October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is exactly what the picture shows. Go for it.

    Read More
    summer813 September 12, 2015
  • Hardly enough beads. It really looks naked.
    Verified Purchase

    I want to add beads from a craft store. The trouble is, I probably can't do that without going to a jeweler. Maybe my husband can do it...

    Read More
    pamelafisk April 22, 2015
  • I have several of these in pink and adore them
    Verified Purchase

    It goes beautifully with the other bracelet I ordered the same day

    Read More
    Norma J. February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. It looks like the same bracelets I've seen in the pandora -style bracelet.

    Read More
    ella December 4, 2014
  • My Niece loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my niece and she loved it and wears it all the time. It is very good value for the price.

    Read More
    sjscott October 26, 2013
  • VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very pretty. I bought it to go with the blue dangle earrings from Kenya. I really don't wear bracelts, so I will have to get used to not fidgeting with it. It really looks great with the earrings.

    Read More
    seginsoca September 26, 2013
  • Love the colour
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracellet and the color. However I am disapointed that I cannot add more beads to it. If I had read all the reviews I would listened to one of the reviewer who feels the same as I do. Now I have a beautiful class beat bracellet with so much free rope and no way to add more beads. I will keep it and hopefully my jewler will help me.

    Read More
    Ana May 6, 2013
  • Bracelet does not have stopper beads
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest complaint is that is has no stopper beads so the beads are not together, they separate on your arm.

    Read More
    webuildit May 4, 2013
  • Blue glass bracelt
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with the bracelet it look like a pandora and awesome price

    Read More
    melcruz33 April 12, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for myself at Christmas. I would love to wear this bracelet, but have not yet. One the problems I have is not being able to fasten it on my own. You must have someone to clasp this on & off for you, which is sometimes or most of the time impossible. I am thinking of changing the clasp, so that won't be a problem anymore. Also the charms tend to lay to one side when wearing it, so if you can add more charms to fill it up, I believe that would also make it so much better.

    Read More
    michele62 March 20, 2013
  • Completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bracelet. It is exactly what I wanted, but half the price of the more expensive company that makes these. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    tallteacher2 March 15, 2013
  • classic

    I love it, it was a qift for myself. The clasp is a bit hard for an older person, and will be putting saftey chain on it, otherwise just what I wanted.

    Read More
    gmd35131 January 9, 2013
  • Glass is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Pandora bracelet and wanted to merge the two together. The Glass pieces are beautiful and fit on the Pandora with no issue. The Metal pieces, however tarnished almost immediately and I discarded them after a few days of wearing them. I still wear the glass.

    Read More
    hides9 December 27, 2012
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty.I loved it! I bought this for my Grand daughter for Christmas

    Read More
    mickieaz December 15, 2012
  • Colorful charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty charm bracelet is very colorful and a nice accent to any casual outfit. It is easy to put on and wear. I liked it so much, I also purchased one in pink. Very reasonable price.

    Read More
    r2mich September 30, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful bracelet, and am so pleased with it. The color of the beads, the size of the bracelet are perfect. I wear it often because blue is my favorite color. I would encourage others to purchase this great bracelet.

    Read More
    happywo September 24, 2012
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent product, great colors.Made strong to wear all the time

    Read More
    1joan2 September 10, 2012