Today: $27.49

MSRP: $99.99

Save $72.50 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Silvertone Rainbow Crystal Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks great - shipped well and fits perfectly...well worth the money. I am not easy to satisfy and I'd easily give this one 5 stars! I am also frequentlly concerned about buying certain items like this online as I do not have 'slim' wrists ... hate that 'too tight for this' look and am happy to say the bracelet was a perfect fit. The colors are fabulous and will go with quite a few items in my closet - just as I had hoped!

    Read More
    tmolock April 10, 2012
  • Rainbow Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this bracelet.peolple are always shocked when I tell how much ipaid for it. It's well worth the buy

    Read More
    csjdfamily July 22, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely little bracelet. I bought it for a gift, but I like it so well that I may keep it and find another gift for my friend. lol

    Read More
    queenie1590 July 21, 2012
  • Braclet very nice and I am enjoying the compliment
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bracelet it is the same as picture

    Read More
    elvabakken August 7, 2012
  • This cuff bracelet is truly awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff bracelet is truly awesome. It will go with so many outfits and stands out on the arm. I have received lots of compliments on it, and it's unusual. I like it so much I'm making myself one in black.

    Read More
    ringover March 29, 2012
  • Chunky & Funky
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is great!!! It's chunky and thick...an eye catcher

    Read More
    kodydawg December 22, 2011
  • More beautiful in person!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in LOVE with my bracelet. The many colored crystals shine and glow soooo pretty with all of the silver filigree. I have many bracelets from diamonds to crystals, but this is 100% my favorite. You should have heard all of the comments I received in just one evening when I wore it, which of course was the day I received it! Your shipping was very fast, the packing was great. I will be ordering again..I think you have a pair of earrings that may match the bracelet. Thank you. I can't believe your prices- they're insanely low for the quality of the product. I love you!!!

    Read More
    dgore60 May 31, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends want it - need I say more!!! Classy - dressy - fun!!!

    Read More
    maureeninny July 21, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing bracelet. I wore it for the first time today and received so many compliments. Several gals wanted to try it on. It is well made and is much prettier than the picture. I wish there were earrings to match.

    Read More
    grandmarobin1 July 11, 2012
  • Lots of glitz
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 bracelets; 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. Loved this bracelet as soon as I opened it and couldn't wait to wear it. Everytime I wear it I get nothing but compliments. Everyone wants to know where I purchased it and are amazed at how little I paid for it. I love wearing this bracelet as it goes with so many of my outfits, whether dressy or casual.

    Read More
    canuckfan July 6, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I realy was impress with this braclet. It was pretty and well made and well go with everthing.

    Read More
    olliemoma May 30, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very lovely! I'm so pleased. It's very well made and the price was right!

    Read More
    cathkitty70 April 18, 2012
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous. It goes with everything perfectly. I love the beautiful crystals, and it is very comfortable to wear. I also love the silverstone color....I am a white metal lover. I get lots of compliments everytime I wear it. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    recybug1 March 29, 2012
  • Bracelet really sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice I ordered a second for a gift. Really sparkles.

    Read More
    misde March 25, 2012
  • not cheap looking and very heavy, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    loved the jewerly, looked great not cheap at all, very heavy great qualitly worth the money.

    Read More
    queeniepoodle March 22, 2012
  • Goes with everything!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet will add some sparkle to anything I wear. It will match almost anything I wear and it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    donnapan4 January 10, 2012
  • IT'S PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little to tight for my wrist. I think it runs small.

    Read More
    hotsytotsy1 March 22, 2017
  • great deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments and questions where I bought it every time I wear it.

    Read More
    mgu88 March 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much.......!

    Read More
    Carlos F. July 18, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    ..................................................................

    Read More
    Dennis H. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links