Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49

MSRP: $137.45

Save $109.96 (80%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Silvertone Rainbow Crystal Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I think it looks prettier in the picture.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. May 17, 2017
  • IT'S PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little to tight for my wrist. I think it runs small.

    Read More
    hotsytotsy1 March 22, 2017
  • great deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments and questions where I bought it every time I wear it.

    Read More
    mgu88 March 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much.......!

    Read More
    Carlos F. July 18, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    ..................................................................

    Read More
    Dennis H. July 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this I get several compliments. The colors are very pretty and it looks much more expensive than it was. A great deal.

    Read More
    lrwfineprint March 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, timely delivery

    Read More
    Marry Jo G. December 8, 2015
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. My wife loved it!

    Read More
    Barry J. December 1, 2015
  • awesome bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet!!!!!! Great quality and reasonable price.

    Read More
    zelda1959 December 1, 2015
  • Cheringary
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! I have received a lot of compliments on it. My mother liked it so much that I just had to order one for her.

    Read More
    cheringary24 November 3, 2015
  • Burst
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with a lot of my wardrobe and I get lots of compliments. It is a MUST have.

    Read More
    J-dub November 3, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear it I get so compliments. Love it.

    Read More
    lkw55 November 2, 2015
  • MsDeborah
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody that sees this bracelet on my 22 year old, absolutely loves it! Whether it be up close or at a distance... it looks great! Yes, I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Deborah H. October 31, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. can wear with anything

    Read More
    elizabeth s. October 6, 2015
  • linda6416978@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    i jusr love this bracelet, it goes with everthing, thank you!!!

    Read More
    linda l m. August 31, 2015
  • Pretty, but scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very nice and sparkly, but is irritating to the skin.

    Read More
    caryn2 August 20, 2015
  • Don't Buy This
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived and instead of unique this is tacky

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is made of a clear cat gut type of stretchy string. After trying on the bracelet, it remained stretched out rather than returning to its original shape. The metal of the bracelet was also very uncomfortable and scratchy on my skin. I returned the item. The picture looks much nicer then the actual item.

    Read More
    anotherrn August 6, 2015
  • Knockout glam
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to a special function and everyone wanted to know where I got it, and I was happy to tell them and tell them what a great value it was. It is comfortable to wear and I feel very glamorous when I wear it. I recommend this item for special occasions when you want to be noticed in a good way.

    Read More
    beemaree August 6, 2015
  • sparkle, sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bracelet!. It shimmers and the colors highlight the colors in my outfits. It's easy to put on and take off and so comfortable to wear. I get lots of compliments about it.

    Read More
    laurensotrucoop July 2, 2015
Sponsored Links