Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.69

MSRP: $99.95

Save $79.26 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Silvertone Purple Crystal Bead Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charming Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice La Preciosa bracelet. I have worn and I received many compliments. It is an eye catcher. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Janene M. May 8, 2017
  • Nicki
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, colorful and fun. Love the charms. Bought another one for my sister.

    Read More
    mo56 September 9, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    love this good quality a must buy my girls loved it and so beautiful love it love it!!

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • Ammethist Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    For the woman who loves to shop, but won't admit it, here's the perfect little bracelet. Purple bag & high heels to match. Just right for a Feburary girl !

    Read More
    Phyllis D. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet! My granddaughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bracelet. Very nice and well worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser70940 January 7, 2016
  • charmed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet so much, that I almost didn't give it to my daughter for her birthday. she loves it. It's fun and doesn't dangle so much that it's in the way.

    Read More
    laurensotrucoop January 1, 2016
  • MO
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cannot wait for them to open it.

    Read More
    Michael O. December 13, 2015
  • Christmas Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these to give as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly in 3 gift boxes & are beautiful!

    Read More
    Amelia G. November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for a friend and she loved it!

    Read More
    tenneau3 September 3, 2015
  • Purple charms
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for grandchild. She loved it!

    Read More
    ruthandtom April 21, 2015
  • This is worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very nice for the money.

    Read More
    dia0806 February 26, 2015
  • gift for my sis
    Verified Purchase

    The color was just what I was looking for

    Read More
    strawberryd63 February 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bracelet. Looks much more expensive than it costs.

    Read More
    hnkprairie February 10, 2015
  • Purple bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but not expensive looking or feeling. Kind of light feel,but very very pretty. My daughter loved it

    Read More
    genellen February 10, 2015
  • So Cute...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet. Shiny bling and heavy. Feels like it will last.

    Read More
    muzzer42 February 10, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it well looks more expensive than it was

    Read More
    jarvgb February 7, 2015
  • My daughters love the bracelet.Charms can be adde
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelets are beautifully made and look fantastic on !

    Read More
    Dia January 13, 2015
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp seemed not to close tightly. Disappointed as it was a gift.

    Read More
    Julie K. January 3, 2015
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is really cute. It is substantial in weight and looks much more expensive

    Read More
    mardiinsf June 24, 2014
  • NOT THE BEST FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    RECEIVED ITEM NOT IMPRESSED. WONDERING HOW IT WILL WAre???

    Read More
    203wilmahead May 13, 2014
Sponsored Links