Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Silvertone Light Purple Flower Beads Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Cal Gal
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter n law loved it, thank you

    Read More
    mrsgrateful July 1, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great socking stuffer or little surprise. You can't add on to it so pick the color you really want. Price is right

    Read More
    funcivil1 December 30, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply a beautiful bracelet. Very feminine and pretty. Would make a nice gift.

    Read More
    chel1965 December 22, 2012
  • Bracelet works great on tiny wrists.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty bracelet, the beads are not heavy on my skinny wrists, looks and feels so comforable and works just great for me. You would not be disappointed with this.

    Read More
    medoluvr December 11, 2012
  • nice looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I did not buy this bracelet to wear as a bracelet just to use the beads and charms on another bracelet. Price was great and found it a good bargain.

    Read More
    unbievable October 3, 2012
  • Charm bracelet is cute?
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my daughter for Christmas! It would be nice if there were more charms on it!

    Read More
    butterfly6572 June 12, 2012
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I loved, loved the bracelet but was unaware that I could not add additional beads to it. Other than that I loved it. That was the only problem I had with it. Carmella G.

    Read More
    carmella54 May 30, 2012
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Again the product was beautiful when box was open. Weight was perfect and the look, feel, price.

    Read More
    prsoul6997 April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links