Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.99

MSRP: $99.95

Save $82.96 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Silvertone Light Blue Crystal Sea Life Design Bead Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bonnie s.
    Verified Purchase

    Can not review still have not received , I was hoping to get it by June 5 for my daughters birthday . It is July 1st still have not received !😢

    Read More
    Bonnie S. July 1, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    love this good quality a must buy my girls loved it and so beautiful love it love it!!

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for our Granddaughter

    Read More
    marwhit January 12, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    nice item but definitely smaller than I thought it would be

    Read More
    NATHANAEL M. January 8, 2016
  • Love it, was perfect for our cruise
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, was perfect for our cruise

    Read More
    Traci B. November 22, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a piece of cheap, painted to look like metal, plastic jewelry. I bought it to give as a gift for my granddaughter. I would be ashamed to give it to her.

    Read More
    Carol A A. November 19, 2015
  • Save your $
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny silvertone looks cheap IMHO; doubt will last long because gaps in clasp closure & some links. Can't remove or add charms without destroying bracelet.

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 4, 2015
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Gifts for two of my granddaughters. They loved them.

    Read More
    Karen M. October 8, 2015
  • Light Blue Crystal Sea Life Bead Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite a delightful bracelet for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 September 15, 2015
  • Seashore theme
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely blue. Looks great. Fits well.

    Read More
    hnkprairie September 9, 2015
  • Georgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just stunning! It really looks expensive. Great large clasp. It is quite a heavy piece, Get it if you can!

    Read More
    Susan T. September 7, 2015
  • Nice bargin
    Verified Purchase

    clear blue stones and easy clasp. Would recommend purchase of this bracelet

    Read More
    csboss September 2, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a friend's birthday. Lovely charms

    Read More
    Peaches215 July 15, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and she loved it. I loved the price too.

    Read More
    Vicki K. June 14, 2015
  • illiablue
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a lot bigger, heavier and gaudier than I expected. It did not appear to be well made. On the positive side, it was hard to return this item because of the "ocean" theme and blue color of this bracelet...I so wished it was a higher quality.

    Read More
    illiablue April 29, 2015
  • birthday gift for best friend
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Looks much nicer than picture.

    Read More
    pt224 April 24, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend & she loved it. Note: you cannot add or remove any charms

    Read More
    JQ2 April 19, 2015
  • Marya Larue
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute ! My daughter will love it she likes seahorses!

    Read More
    Marya L. April 13, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. I love it hope she will

    Read More
    ponitewestgal March 20, 2015
  • Nice Knight
    Verified Purchase

    Receiptant really like this marine scene brac.

    Read More
    knight0907 February 20, 2015
Sponsored Links