Today: $34.49

MSRP: $122.99

Save $88.50 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Silvertone Created Rose Quartz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big size of stone. The detail is beautiful. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Angela M. April 29, 2016
  • MMS.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is very large, but simple and sedate. It can be worn with jeans or evening wear. I'm really glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Ann D. August 20, 2015
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.looks very nice.

    Read More
    Joyce L. June 6, 2015
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is adorable, big and bold. But not huge & over powering & it is comfortable to wear even though it is big, I LOVE this ring a lot & I get lots of compliments on it. It also goes with anything because of the subtle but perfect color of the stone.. It's simply wonderful

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • awsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice stone size, stone and setting is really beautiful. It feels so nice to wear.

    Read More
    Janine D. January 28, 2015
  • Beautiful but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I relly hated to return this ring as I loved the concept but the stone, which is the centerpiece, was not as pictured. The flaws were too noticeable to keep.

    Read More
    woulsbestar February 21, 2013
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a very discerning, spoiled shopper. I love this ring. It's elegant, vintage, and large. If you like big rings that are different, you will be crazy about this.

    Read More
    lchava October 25, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com, and it was a good experience. The ring is beautiful, and the price certainly was good. I'm a happy camper and I will order again.

    Read More
    passinthru September 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne G. July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fused68 June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links