Today: $19.99

MSRP: $99.95

Save $79.96 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Silvertone Blue Crystal Bead Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LaPreciosa Silvertone Blue Crystal Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift for Christmas! Price, design was exceptional!

    Read More
    nanachick May 19, 2017
  • Maurleen
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this bracelet is just gorgeous.

    Read More
    Maurleen H. May 17, 2017
  • blue
    Verified Purchase

    perfect wear for any occasion.

    Read More
    leemartin May 1, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE BRACELET. I WOULD LIKE TO BE ABLE TO ADD MORE BEADS, BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE DESIGN DOES DOES ALLOW FOR THAT.

    Read More
    e1122 February 12, 2017
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and beautiful jewelry

    Read More
    Thalese T. June 28, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over the web page for this item to find the size, but could not find one. When I received it I loved it, but my wrist is not 8". I will try to add another bead or two to make it fit, but don't know if that can be done.

    Read More
    ringaholic April 22, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the bracelet it was perfect, until I tried to change a bead.The clasp doesnt come off like they said.It does.I broke it turning it off.

    Read More
    mary M. April 9, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    love this good quality a must buy my girls loved it and so beautiful love it love it!!

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    don't really know as this was a gift

    Read More
    Arlene F. March 14, 2016
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. Was well received.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 14, 2016
  • La PreciosaSilvertone Blue Crystal Bead Charm Brac
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!! this bracelet is so similar to the real bead bracelet out there. I brought two of them, different colors

    Read More
    Janice J. February 9, 2016
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for the price. Did feel a little cheap but wasn't so cheap-y that I was afraid to give it as a gift. A perfect way to wear a Pandora look alike.

    Read More
    Rachel E. February 2, 2016
  • tootirol
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking it will make a great gift

    Read More
    Mary W. January 28, 2016
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was gift for my teenage daughter's Christmas stocking. She liked it.

    Read More
    winnie989 January 12, 2016
  • Nice Charms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift for my sister, she loves it1.

    Read More
    Patrice M. D. January 7, 2016
  • regulatory tech
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I thought it would be. Very beautiful and srtong.

    Read More
    JO M. January 5, 2016
  • used twice
    Verified Purchase

    the silver has turned rusty and now its too late to refund. -- not something I would recommend.

    Read More
    Adriana A. January 5, 2016
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it !

    Read More
    Rhea H. December 28, 2015
  • Bright and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    If you love blue, you will love this very bright, pretty bracelet!

    Read More
    Melisa H. December 26, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bright blue and exactly what I was looking for to match some earrings I already had.

    Read More
    kt4384 December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links