Sale: $18.08

MSRP: $89.95

Save $71.87 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Silverplated Pink and White Glass Bead Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Truly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for the moms in my family. They said the bracelets were gorgeous

    Read More
    Dawn B. May 19, 2017
  • LaPreciosa Silverplated pink & white bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday Gift! Beautiful piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    nanachick May 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece of jewelry a lot. Only thing is it needs more beads.

    Read More
    Mary Ann A. May 15, 2017
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Lori H. May 7, 2017
  • Purdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Pretty cute and sweet as a gift to tell someone you care. Not terribly high quality but cute and fun to wear around as a pop of color. Like it.

    Read More
    kateinoregon April 26, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    nice gift for a friend and it fit and looks great.

    Read More
    Ronda E. April 20, 2017
  • Pretty and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but I had a hard time doing up the clasp.

    Read More
    Julie L. April 19, 2017
  • I really love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Can't afford a pandora best way to go

    Read More
    Marcia C. March 21, 2017
  • Pretty birthday gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not given this item yet to a friend, but think she will be pleased when it is her birthday.

    Read More
    Sandy March 13, 2017
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece that accentuates your wrist and outfits.

    Read More
    Karen L. March 8, 2017
  • Great for self or gifts
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love this product very girly and princess like

    Read More
    Savita C. February 28, 2017
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is reminiscent of the ones from the mall. But in this case, you need to offer larger sized bands

    Read More
    Debra H. February 18, 2017
  • Looks three times the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at how pretty and how expensive this item look compared to what I paid for it which was I think around *** . The only advice I would have is the heart that dangles down in the front be careful it doesn't snag on things because it will come loose. Mine did but I simply carefully reattached it and now I am more careful when I wear it not to get it caught in my desk drawer at work or things like that. Overall it looks like the real thing

    Read More
    Janis R. February 17, 2017
  • It Looks Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Especially liked the extender in case of too large of a wrist. Very 1st class.

    Read More
    Melvin S. February 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is very pretty. The pink beads are light in color.

    Read More
    Mary B. February 14, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked it l thought it was a little heavy

    Read More
    Cynthia W. February 4, 2017
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pretty pink and silver beads just like the real expensive ones.

    Read More
    Grahdma Carol January 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! Is better than spending a huge amount of money for elegant jewelry. It is so pretty. Each charm is perfect.

    Read More
    Cindy H. January 26, 2017
  • Pretty Charms
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a Christmas gift, it seemed to have been appreciated.

    Read More
    sal7probon January 20, 2017
  • Pretty but Cheap Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing the bracelet for 5 days the clasp detached itself & ended up loosing part of the decorative beads. Now my godmother is in tears as it was so beautiful! Truly disappointed & waste of money.

    Read More
    Helena B. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links