Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $129.95

Save $107.01 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Silverplated Blue Glass Bead Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Xmas gift for a family member

    Read More
    Rob P. March 15, 2017
  • As a birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave to my sister for her birthday but it's a cheap quality so I think she doesn't really likes it 😕

    Read More
    sexijay78 April 7, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    love this good quality a must buy my girls loved it and so beautiful love it love it!!

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • looked goog in box
    Verified Purchase

    silver plating started wearing second wearing. now stones blimished by tarnish.

    Read More
    Frank J S. March 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    don't really know as this was a gift

    Read More
    Arlene F. March 14, 2016
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Blue Glass Bead Charm Bracelet was a wonderful surprise. I have a Pandora bracelet with charms and I wear them together. You have to look very closely to tell the difference.

    Read More
    cindydaley January 25, 2016
  • La preciosa Silverplated
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality, is not what you see

    Read More
    Llamila B. December 16, 2015
  • falk
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and feel of this bracelet, but it's pretty difficult to get the clasp closed.

    Read More
    OstkUser55383 November 25, 2015
  • Great Buy for your lady
    Verified Purchase

    Great and real nice,not cheap hardware.

    Read More
    Gary K. June 25, 2015
  • Sassy Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish it had togell fastener.

    Read More
    sally p. June 24, 2015
  • McRaezie
    Verified Purchase

    A real beauty. Looks like the name brand.

    Read More
    P. Sue Mc June 2, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I just wish the beads & charms didn't slide so far apart.

    Read More
    Iva K. May 14, 2015
  • charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and style,but it is too small.I will give it as a gift to my neice.

    Read More
    Symantha T. April 30, 2015
  • It broke
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my daughter because it was way to small for my wrist.

    Read More
    nld10 April 28, 2015
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, delivered on time.

    Read More
    MaineMan April 21, 2015
  • Charm bead bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this gift for a dear friend. She loved this. I would recommend this piece to others.

    Read More
    kjr7 February 14, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    And looks great for the price.

    Read More
    Jou S. February 11, 2015
  • this bracelet is nice.
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter really love her bracelet. She like the color and I will and recommend it to a friend to buy. it really look like the Pandora bracelet.

    Read More
    sonja57 June 22, 2014
  • La Preciosa Silverplated Blue Glass Bead Charm Bra
    Verified Purchase

    IN FACT BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR A FRIEND AND ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW AND THEY BOTH LOVE THE BRACLET.

    Read More
    henrietta2009 May 22, 2014
  • Bead charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice size bracelet with nice heavy sturdy charms and beautiful colors, very nce look

    Read More
    tcarr66 January 17, 2014
Sponsored Links