Sale: $28.34

MSRP: $110.99

Save $82.65 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Silver Blue and Clear Cubic Zirconia Diana Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a Princess Diana ring. But most places I found them did not have it in royal blue. How could it be a Princess Dianna ring without being royal blue? I love it and wear it every day as a righthand ring!!!!

    Read More
    Linda B. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Gorgeous ring! Just the right size!

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 1, 2017
  • PB
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Color is true. Stone is large so if you have small hands like mine. Stone is "BIG". Love it.!!

    Read More
    Patricia Burns March 6, 2017
  • princess diana ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Ordered as a set with the necklace. Many compliments

    Read More
    kalhanmom March 6, 2017
  • Diana ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! But... to big!!! And the size I ask, (6) is to big e fall out my finger! I measured and come out 7... disappointed because I have to return. Love the ring. Hope they have the size I need.

    Read More
    Ana D. February 14, 2017
  • Pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very reminiscent of Princess Di's ring. Nice size and colors to the stones.

    Read More
    OstkUser154231 January 29, 2017
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the "Princess Dianna" type rings, and this was no exception. Looks like the real thing. I'll edit my review if need be after she wears it for a while.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice! Very tasteful

    Read More
    Charlene S. December 31, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy would recommend

    Read More
    Tonja S. December 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful I wore to my Granddaughters wedding I had several items that matched necklace,earrings and bracelet and I got several compliments on it. I love it

    Read More
    Richard W. November 6, 2016
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing. So much fun to wear.

    Read More
    Vicki F. October 31, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Band turned after a few wears

    Read More
    dianef2014 October 25, 2016
  • Franstein
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Very happy

    Read More
    Fran S. October 25, 2016
  • "Royalty Ring"
    Verified Purchase

    Like this occasional ring, but the blue color does not seem at all realistic, Thus the three stars.

    Read More
    dorsey007 October 18, 2016
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a princess when I wear it. It looks like expensive jewelry.

    Read More
    Camila R. July 15, 2016
  • Very good replica
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great, I even like that sapphire looks dark, without much light it's almost black.

    Read More
    lili66 July 8, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Blue stone is great but the cubis are really cloudy.

    Read More
    Bobbie W. July 3, 2016
  • marymac
    Verified Purchase

    I beautiful classy ring. Only for the best of occasions.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 31, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent appearance. Certainly looks expensive. I haven't worn it long enough to determine it's durability.

    Read More
    OstkUser149185 May 17, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring. get great comments when I wear it.

    Read More
    cindy j. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links