Today: $12.29

MSRP: $39.99

Save $27.70 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Polished Stainless Steel Cut-out Leaf Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • security
    Verified Purchase

    large but delicate. THANKS

    Read More
    realestate11 May 11, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    They are much more beautiful than they look in the photo.

    Read More
    debbie40024 May 1, 2015
  • Tinu
    Verified Purchase

    Precious, light weight and consider comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Tinu March 28, 2015
  • very nice, light weight
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice earrings just wouldn't spend the full price on them.

    Read More
    mitchy January 8, 2015
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    One earring post was broken so I couldn't wear them.

    Read More
    florida53 June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Much more beautiful than the photo. I bought them for my 29 year old daughter and she adores them!

    Read More
    buddyboy3 March 13, 2013
  • Im Sold
    Verified Purchase

    They shipped pretty quick and appear to be sturdy. My only regret is that i didn't get the bundle.

    Read More
    teredee317 November 28, 2012
  • These looked cooler in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these earrings would look much more intricate, but honestly, I don't know if I'd even know they were leaves if I didn't see them online. I might give them away as a gift for someone I don't know well, but I won't be wearing them myself. Sad day!

    Read More
    elsebeth February 17, 2012
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings along with 3 other earrings at the same time. I thought why not try them?... They are inexpensive enough to give them a shot... Out of all 4 pairs of earrings, these are my favorite! - even compared to the much higher priced styles I purchased. They are very lightweight and have a very bold look. They have great detail and appear almost like a true leave with the webbing detail. They are pretty large, but worth it! The style is unique, my husband loves them too. One word or warning, they are very thin and can bend if not stored properly. They were a great purchase. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    missyp22 January 1, 2012
  • Big and Bold
    Verified Purchase

    These are big and light weight. I like them, but was surprised they were so large, but after looking at the image I realized that they were that large. Also this brand seems to be large.

    Read More
    sojudy December 20, 2011
  • These are just what I needed~light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wear sterling silver, with gold being so high, I wanted a large pair of earrings but not heavy. These are thin, but for me perfect light weight no weighing my earlobe down. They are large and dangle they are not stiff, I also like that the post is in the middle. I just wish the butterfly backs come off easier. Overall I love these earrings & look forward to purchasing more...

    Read More
    tweetienan72 December 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vorobel1 March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links