Sale: $31.49

MSRP: $174.95

Save $143.46 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa High-polish Sterling Silver Classic Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected although measurements given. Can't picture size

    Read More
    Elena I. May 18, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good but worry about the latches.

    Read More
    bluehead February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simple silver earrings. I especially love the closure.

    Read More
    lput September 16, 2015
  • Too small for my taste.
    Verified Purchase

    They looked larger on the model. I was a little disappointed but they are good quality. The price was right so I am keeping them anyway.

    Read More
    wvgirl1 March 4, 2015
  • Pricing Scam!
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally throwing in the towel and never purchasing any product from OVERSTOCK unless you can explain me ordering these earrings for $39 dollars with a MSRP of $103 dollars and the next morning not even 10 hours later they are posted for $33 dollars with a $113 dollars MSRP!!!! HOW ON EARTH CAN A MSRP GO UP PERIOD MUCH LESS IN A 10 HOUR PERIOD?

    Read More
    drtdger September 21, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are substantial silver earrings, not too big, not to small, with the really nice, easy clasp. Great price too!

    Read More
    dianevc1 January 30, 2014
  • Quality Sterling Silver Classic Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are made of quality sterling silver. I love the way the the back is like spring-loaded so that these earrings cannot fall out of her ears. They are very sturdy. I am very thrilled with the purchase of these earrings.

    Read More
    swfl09 November 12, 2013
  • Very nice with everthing!
    Verified Purchase

    These look so nice and so much cheaper than white gold so why would you want white gold? Very nice & shinny!!.

    Read More
    pattilou1 March 28, 2013
  • Classic and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings quickly from Overstock.com. They are well made and are light on my ears without sagging. The diameter is just right and the clasp design is very secure. They look beautiful with jeans or office attire. I would not hesitate to recommend these earrings to family and friends.

    Read More
    pink1ststate February 23, 2013
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter---not too big or small and fairly lightweight. Good purchase

    Read More
    lawler55 February 22, 2013
  • not too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The picture gave the impression of a fine pair of earrings..these were thicker and the quality feels below my expectation.

    Read More
    ambergrace2 December 1, 2012
  • ss hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Although the earrings are beautiful, they are too big for my hair length. The picture made them look smaller.

    Read More
    mommom4545 May 31, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked in numerous stores for sterling, pierced hoops with a spring clasps, and had been unable to find them. How easy to have Overstock.com deliver them to my door! These are really nice earrings, with a generous sized hoop that is sealed on each end (I hate being able to see down the inside of an open tube). The spring clasps are wonderful; no more lost earrings, but they will release in case of an unexpected, strong tug. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    22snowbird February 17, 2012
  • Loved the earings...
    Verified Purchase

    I realize it is hard to match the actual sized needed compared to a picture found online. I returned the earings because I needed a different size (larger). The delivery and quality of the product were excellent.

    Read More
    quiteimpressed December 28, 2011
  • Divine Silver Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in between sizing, not too big and not too small ...

    Read More
    nicki09 December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eva H. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol G. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    truliblessed1 January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwen S. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links