Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.79

MSRP: $63.95

Save $51.16 (80%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa High-polish Stainless Steel Square Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Match my necklace !!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too large,comfortable,received compliments !!

    Read More
    bonilyn b. November 17, 2016
  • Pandora
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, very attractive

    Read More
    robo1060 November 16, 2016
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    not exactly what i was looking for

    Read More
    Evannah j. August 18, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Wear them as a work earning

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 12, 2016
  • Lil's mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, but a little heavy. I do like them, however.

    Read More
    Carol C. March 14, 2016
  • Looks good on you
    Verified Purchase

    Starts to loose it's ludtful sheen after awhile, but it's very durable and a good price

    Read More
    winterweather February 17, 2016
  • interesting
    Verified Purchase

    little heavier in the ear then it appears

    Read More
    yamama November 9, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for jewelry to wear to the office. The size of the earrings were smaller than I expected. Cute but sizing more for a teenager.

    Read More
    Rose P. May 25, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and strong. Don't turn when wet.

    Read More
    Deborah J. April 16, 2015
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute. shape is unusual.

    Read More
    Karla R. March 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I Found these and watched them for weeks and then I purchased 2. These are so much better the the picture. These seem to be a nice quality. The are smooth shiny stainless. True to size. The only problem was the delivery delay of 5 days. I would have give this a 5 star.

    Read More
    Lisa B March 11, 2015
  • La preciosa sq hoop earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Hurt my ears; hooks are not well designed. Would not purchase.

    Read More
    KDB_pa February 28, 2015
  • jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    very nice worth the purchase

    Read More
    Frances M. D. February 24, 2015
  • love the shape and size
    Verified Purchase

    these can be worn over and over. they do not have to be removed to shower, sleep etc, that's what I love. they will be my everyday earrings to go anywhere.

    Read More
    lurline77 December 6, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were too large for me but otherwise they are beautiful

    Read More
    patgerst November 4, 2014
  • Simple, classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love stainless steel jewelry. These earrings are simple, classy, nicely made and a bargain.

    Read More
    Northvillemom November 2, 2014
  • A nice change of shape
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings at a reasonable price. The shape is flattering to my slightly rounded face.

    Read More
    buffalobarb May 21, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than I imagined, but they work well and are pretty.

    Read More
    d4u1d4 May 3, 2014
  • hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For me, these earrings are way to heavy. I was uncomfortable wearing them for more than an hour.

    Read More
    coolguitarmom March 31, 2014
  • Steel square earrings

    Received earrings today. I saw measurements and estimated the size on me. Well, they are much larger than I anticipated, but I will keep and wear when I wear my platinum hair down.

    Read More
    phillyangel March 6, 2014
Sponsored Links