Today $12.99

MSRP: $97.95

Save $84.96 (87%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa High-polish Stainless Steel Saddleback Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and bent when trying to wear. Pretty, but really cheaply made.

    Read More
    coldtile November 27, 2016
  • shiny earrings
    Verified Purchase

    bad quality do not recommend at all.

    Read More
    Lupe T. April 26, 2016
  • Very pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings bend very easily

    Read More
    QUANDETTA R. September 15, 2015
  • person
    Verified Purchase

    they are bendable so you can size them

    Read More
    surprising June 21, 2015
  • pretty/difficult
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and really light weight. I damaged the pair I received the first time I tried to wear them. It was so hard to get these earrings to close, that I mangled them beyond recognition! Other than that...no complaints!

    Read More
    dana w. April 21, 2015
  • brenda
    Verified Purchase

    was not very happy with these thought I was getting the smaller ones

    Read More
    brendaansonnie April 18, 2015
  • Big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not what they appear on this site. Although it states they are stainless steel they look like they were made with a very low grade metal that has no polish and a very dull appearance! The clasp is broken on one earring and does not clasp work on the other.

    Read More
    Md November 5, 2014
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the smaller pair of hoops and they are not high polished and look like tin instead of stainless steel. The edges and the cutout area is sharp to the touch. The design is there but the materials and quality are not. I am extremely disappointed and do not like writing a bad review of any kind, but I do not recommend this pair of hoops to anyone.

    Read More
    ahappy65 September 24, 2014
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go-to earrings. Very pretty and not heavy which is just what I wanted. I got the smaller ones and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    michele33socal January 11, 2014
  • very disappointed to fragil
    Verified Purchase

    would not recomend this product very fragile easy to break and bend

    Read More
    jeneive April 6, 2013
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for some cute small hoops. These hoops come in large and small. I ordered the small hoops, they were larger than I was hoping for and the clasp is a bit difficult to close. Overall, they are a nice pair of earrings. The design is cute.

    Read More
    darrrma January 18, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty earrings, but are very thin and flimsy. They bend easily and would not clasp in place because they were already bent when I recieved them. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    doodlebug28 December 18, 2012
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are very much like they look online except for the fact that the metal is very thin and as I was trying to put them on i actually bent one of them out of shape

    Read More
    aaannniiieee November 26, 2012
  • Steel Hoop earrngs
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look exactly as they did in the picture. They are very light weight and fragile so be careful when putting them on.

    Read More
    shelly1914 November 24, 2012