Today: $19.39

MSRP: $67.99

Save $48.60 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa High-polish Silvertone Black Bead Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful bracelet was cheap but looks gorgeous! It comes with its own little pretty box! Worth every cent!

    Read More
    Susan A. September 6, 2016
  • Sandra P
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be of poor quality

    Read More
    sandra p. June 28, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet...Great fit and arrival time was perfect!!

    Read More
    CRYSTAL A. April 9, 2016
  • As a birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my sister for her birthday but I don't think she likes it cause I never see her wearing it 😕

    Read More
    sexijay78 April 7, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    love this good quality a must buy my girls loved it and so beautiful love it love it!!

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • jana
    Verified Purchase

    wear it all the time. was as pictured. happy with it.

    Read More
    jana e. March 19, 2016
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for my "bling bling" hair dresser. I think it fits her personality. I just hope it's not too large for her wrist.

    Read More
    Cecelia W. February 24, 2016
  • Carol Beaudoin, consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet , a fun piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Carol B. February 17, 2016
  • Mrs. June Jebson
    Verified Purchase

    I have never received these bracelets

    Read More
    JuneM J. February 17, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't happy with the look of the gems and it look of low quality,

    Read More
    Darzell B. January 29, 2016
  • Falk
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bracelet very much, but it is hard to get on and off.

    Read More
    OstkUser55383 January 28, 2016
  • Very nice look and quality for the great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 25 yr old daughter for a Christmas gift. She wears it a lot. The bracelet is made very well and looks pretty. She has a small wrist and it fit perfectly. It will work great also if your wrist is larger, due to the chain extension that it has on it. The black beads go with just about everything you wear!

    Read More
    KAREN C. January 23, 2016
  • lindy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Good value for price.

    Read More
    Linda B. October 17, 2015
  • dsberdia
    Verified Purchase

    Another bracelet to dress up or down. Can't beat the price for this accessory.

    Read More
    Diane B. July 13, 2015
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, well constructed, and made a wonderful Christmas present!

    Read More
    Joel B. April 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight compared to my other bracelet. Looks good on. Easy to put on and take off. Attractive.

    Read More
    hnkprairie March 25, 2015
  • Black bead charm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful especially black but completes. About everything buy

    Read More
    Twalla B. March 19, 2015
  • Clermont 411
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small wrist and this was a little to big for me. I am going to keep it for the price.

    Read More
    clermont411 March 4, 2015
  • IT'S ME!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted!

    Read More
    OstkUser18427 February 15, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    And looks great for the price.

    Read More
    Jou S. February 11, 2015
Sponsored Links