Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Glass Silverplated Multi-colored Glass Bead and Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good holiday gift for young girls!
    Verified Purchase

    All my neices love the braclet!

    Read More
    4debbieh September 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    You really don't see the detail till you actually hold it in your hand.

    Read More
    convoyrz May 5, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I has a lot of different colors so you can wear it with a lot

    Read More
    peanutjuby November 24, 2012
  • Like pandora
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet to get some pieces that would fit on my Pandora bracelet. It worked. It help me get some colored beads without spending the hight price for Pandora.

    Read More
    conniecjr May 26, 2012
  • Nice bracelet...
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the looks.. Really pretty and had lots compliments.

    Read More
    jimladd1 February 29, 2012
  • i love it its exactly what i wanted thank you
    Verified Purchase

    i love the product its exactly what i wanted i even ordered two more

    Read More
    crimzondarkness February 24, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is a great gift or addition to your bracelets. It is heavy and hangs very nice.

    Read More
    debbie3074 February 7, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a knockoff to those Pandora bracelets. Very nice looking for the price, the wife loves it. Great deal.

    Read More
    idontwantadamnscreenname January 6, 2012
  • The bracelet was better then anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bracelet not expecting the high quality for the price. I loved it so much I purchashed another bracelet for myself and one for a present for a co-worker. Fantastic!! I would definately recommend these to everyone.

    Read More
    jaydub122 December 6, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    is perfect im feel happy whit that i love for myself,is ok

    Read More
    josefinav57 November 23, 2011
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift and the recepient was very, very pleased!

    Read More
    myskyy October 12, 2011
  • Not what i exspected.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a friend. And I was exspected way better it almost looks as if I paid 5 dollars for it. It looks really really fake. I would not recommend this to anybody. You could get something way better than this for the money you would pay for it.

    Read More
    achildree September 30, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the service from Overstock and I can't wait to order something else! This bracelet was awesome!!! It was even better in person that it was online. The quality was great!!!

    Read More
    saranorth September 9, 2011
  • poor quality item
    Verified Purchase

    plating came off in 2 weeks, exposing the base metals, was not pleased and would not recommend this item at all

    Read More
    badboy0071 September 6, 2011
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it and much less expensixe than other glass bead jewelry items available.

    Read More
    harmonk August 2, 2011