Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.29

MSRP: $103.45

Save $88.16 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Glass Silverplated Green Glass Bead and Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful bracelet, colors sparkle on the Glass Silverplated Green Glass Bead & Charm Bracelet

    Read More
    lexie3 August 16, 2017
  • actual buyer
    Verified Purchase

    a very pretty charm bracelet

    Read More
    Deborah L. June 29, 2017
  • chericat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made, attractive bracelet in pretty shades of green. I was going to keep it for myself, but ended up putting it in a Samaritan's Purse box for the oldest age group for girls. It's a nice piece of costume jewelry.

    Read More
    chericat December 4, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and easy to put on.

    Read More
    carolyn p. November 27, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    The bead charms are very nice and I love the color. Its great having an adjustable chain for sizing. I plan on getting additional colors.

    Read More
    brownley October 22, 2015
  • Green charms
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for grandchild. She was very pleased.

    Read More
    ruthandtom April 21, 2015
  • Great gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a gift for my sister on Christmas and my sister thought it was an actual pandora, looks and feel like one too :)

    Read More
    Yuliana R. January 7, 2015
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this bracelet. Now, why the poor review? You cannot add anymore beads or charms to it and it DOES NOT state that anywhere in the product information. I found this bracelet and was so excited to give it to my God Daughter so that I could give her more beads over the years as we made memories together. The quality & value of this product is superb so I am very disappointed in this MAJOR shortcoming!

    Read More
    wckdwanda December 5, 2013
  • Awesome Color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my Ganddaughter's 21st birthday Oct. 31st. I can't comment on sizing; quality as I have yet to receive any word from her as to what she thinks/likes of the product. She lives in Georgia and I don't have a phone number to her new place.

    Read More
    hummingbird6 November 10, 2012
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, sis love the bracelet, she receive So many compliments, the color is beautiful and Well made.

    Read More
    miracle1994 September 11, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friends birthday. I'm sure she will love it.

    Read More
    praline99 July 10, 2012
  • La preciosa Glass and silverplated bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty bracelet the colors are vivid and very pretty.

    Read More
    olljo June 30, 2012
  • HOW TO MAKE A TEEN HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    I got more joy giving this gift to my grandchild as she did recieving it!

    Read More
    hipporose May 2, 2012
  • Bracetlet was lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet. The only thing I wish is different is that there are more beads..Color was lovely

    Read More
    meme1949 March 17, 2012
  • Worth every penny.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product! Much better than I expected for the way it was put together. Beads could use stoppers but remember price.

    Read More
    cecelia123 January 17, 2012
  • This Bracelet is so beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This Bracelet is so beautiful.The adjustable sizing is wonderful. I would differently recommend this to others.

    Read More
    griswold1 January 4, 2012
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a excellent buy for the money. Brought others.

    Read More
    team2 December 28, 2011
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a co-worker for Christmas arrived in great time. Looked as described in the reviews I read. The green glass beads are very pretty. I wish Pandora made a few of the beads that are on this bracelet. I would recommend this as a nice inexpensive gift.

    Read More
    tlundy December 17, 2011
  • Green Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought quite a few bead charm bracelets for Christmas gifts. I'm sure my niece will love this one! She likes green and is into frogs.

    Read More
    pughlf1 December 14, 2011
  • La Preciosa Glass Silverplated GreenGlass Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bracelet for my sisters gift and I know she will love it!!

    Read More
    happyhajnos December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links