Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.52

MSRP: $108.45

Save $88.93 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Glass Silverplated Black Glass Bead and Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several of these and they were a huge hit!

    Read More
    maria s. June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Can't tell the difference from the actual Pandora Bracelet. I have gotten so many wonderful compliments.

    Read More
    santacruzct June 9, 2015
  • positive these bracelets are fabulous.
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love them. thank-you. i am going to give them as Christmas presents.

    Read More
    camaroconni October 24, 2014
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my so s girlfriend. I was very pleased with how beautiful it was. The craftsmanship is also very impressive. Once given to her she loved it and that's what counts the most.

    Read More
    laurie242 July 19, 2013
  • pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a gift for a friend. it looked great- beads are nice. i added a few more to the bracelet which was easy to do. the size fits a standard adult wrist well. i recommend this bracelet!

    Read More
    agj1 July 15, 2013
  • Christmas present.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet & my present was beautifully received. I would recommend this bracelet to a friend or relative.

    Read More
    cg2468 March 5, 2013
  • Charm Bracelelt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my daughter-in- law and she loves it, want one for myself, great product.

    Read More
    tiff24bond January 29, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality of this bracelet and not nearly as expensive as other "pandora" styles.

    Read More
    cloud9ranchgirl January 20, 2013
  • WEAK CLASP
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was beautiful!!!!! My wife loved it and has received several comments on it from friends! There is a problem with the claw clasp, however. It is very difficult to operate from the position it is in AND, more importantly, the one on ours does not open all the way. My wife cannot clasp it herself. I have to do it for her and I have to really manuever to get it on and harder to get off.

    Read More
    kube January 9, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It has good weight looks great on. Looks expensive

    Read More
    nursewf December 11, 2012
  • Very attractive bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my purchase. Bracelet was much nicer than imagined. Definitely thinking about buying another in a different color.

    Read More
    laicee October 2, 2012
  • Had some mixed feelings about this one
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this bracelet, I had mixed feelings about it. Firstly, it's a little on the big side for me. Then when I put it on, the beads were all sliding down and although I love black in general, I wished there was a bit more color to some of the beads (it's basically black and white which is fine if that's what you're looking for). When I put it on with a smaller bracelet that fits my wrist and slid it up my arm a little, I found I could push the beads into stable positions and it looked quite nice then. I'm still considering whether to buy extra beads or not... but if I wear it with a better-fitting bracelet, it's pretty enough. So, basically I'm satisfied with it, especially considering the extremely reasonable price. Maybe I will go for the pink or turquoise blue one next!

    Read More
    overstockabroad September 18, 2012
  • Recommend this to anyone
    Verified Purchase

    This will holdup under any condition, bought for granddaughter..

    Read More
    1joan2 September 10, 2012
  • CHARMING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A GROWN GRAND-DAUGHTER & EVERYONE WAS SO JEALIOUS THOUGHT I PAID AN ARM & LEG FOR IT, I WILL NEVER TELL.

    Read More
    montekat August 21, 2012
  • Black Glass bead and Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Worth buying. I just love wearing it. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    cmmc881 July 5, 2012
  • this bracelet is so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i received a very expensive bracelet just like this one.........one cannot tell the difference ......

    Read More
    mlauer70 June 21, 2012
  • Cute.....Cute.....for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews and decided to purchase. You could not beat this price considering it sold on Amazon for $45.00 and the value on Amazon was $118.00 and here it was like $**. It is darling but I find it always hanging underneath my wrist because it is not full of beads all the way around and I guess you could add to it but it that doesn't bother you it is definitely worth the money. Love the black,white and pink colors and may purchase this in another color soon. It is so cute!! You could not make it for this Overstock price.

    Read More
    bakerbee June 20, 2012
  • Great present for a neice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the pink one for my niece. I know she asked her mom for super expensive ones you buy in the Jewellery stores. Given that she was happy with this as a substitute, it has to be somewhat comparable.

    Read More
    onlineid June 13, 2012
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    As an owner of Pandora bracelets and beads, I find this bracelet to look very good for an excellent price. I wear this one as much as the Pandoras. Like others, I wish that there were a few more beads.

    Read More
    sperry618 April 14, 2012
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teen daughter for a "starter" bead bracelet and it fits the bill very nicely. This is a "permanent" bracelet meaning that beads cannot be added unless you take the bracelet apart, which my daughter did. However, the beads alone are worth the price paid for the entire bracelet so we are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    lchristy April 7, 2012
Sponsored Links