Sale: $16.73

MSRP: $66.99

Save $50.26 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Glass Pink and White Bead Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice bracelet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you like beaded bracelets, you'll love this one. The beads are high quality and the chain holding everything together is strong and durable. It's somewhat hard to get the bracelet on and latched by yourself...expecially if you are not connecting on the last link. But aside from that, I love the bracelet.

    Read More
    vickiedurhamnc November 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Bracelt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet and sturdy quality. Not to heavy or bulky on the wrist. Quality is nice and beautiful beading.

    Read More
    jjrn1 February 26, 2012
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love it!!....very good quality.....i am going to order more for my sisters...this is a very nice Christmas present ...thank u overstock

    Read More
    mwarrior December 16, 2011
  • Femine Pink Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet to wear if you want to keep your look femine and light. It goes well with gray as well as certain shades of pink or a pattern with pinks, white and perhaps black or gray. The silver band goes nicely with the color of the beads. It is worth the price and I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    babyjazz5 November 10, 2011
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty "pandora" look a like bracelet. I do not know how the plating will hold up because I only got. One thing I do not like with this bracelet is the closure of it. I would prefer to have a smooth connector rather then extension with the lobster clasp. Otherwise the beads look nice and pink (not too pink).

    Read More
    lkshoegal August 19, 2011
  • Sorry I didn't order more, very attractive,
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry I didn't order many more, perfect Christmas Gift.

    Read More
    cbrad5278 November 7, 2011
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to give as Christmas presents for my nieces and they both loved them. It is very well made and something they will keep for a long time.

    Read More
    cajacobs March 8, 2012
  • Not cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to order this bracelet. I was looking for something like the beautiful Pandora bracelets from the jewelry store. This bracelet is of a really poor quality. The beads are very cloudy and muddled looking and look cheesy. The metal that the bracelet is made of looks like it will rub off. I gave it to my 4 yr old niece to play with. Very dollar store! Do waste your time or money.

    Read More
    motherof5boys May 7, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sister for her birthday and she said she liked it very much. So, then I ordered a second one for me! Both were very well made and substantial. I think the charms are VERY nice.

    Read More
    grandmajb May 23, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style but unhappy since you cannot put anymore beads on it. Somewhat too small to fit everyone

    Read More
    angela712 March 10, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my daughter's birthday. Lucky thing I got it well in advance because I have to keep it! I ordered another one last night for her.

    Read More
    cinnamon March 6, 2012
  • Very pleased with quality and order processing.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very pleased with the bracelet, the quality, it's appearance, etc. It was a very good transaction and a good value. Thanks so much!!

    Read More
    jhadley10 February 29, 2012
  • Do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet broke within 8 hours - tore apart from the latch. Respectfully, XL

    Read More
    xiomara433 March 29, 2013
  • Pretty Pink Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to give this pretty pink braclet to my 8 yr old granddaughter for Easter. She has a pandora braclet, but this one is so perfectely pink and pretty for a young girl. She will be thrilled. I plan to buy her one in every color available.

    Read More
    margonla1 March 28, 2013
  • This is a beautiful braclet, at an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    If you have been wanting a braclet like this, buy this one. It is as Beautiful as one from an expensive jewlrey store. Buy this One. Looks great on my wrist!

    Read More
    pamelajohnsonj2684 March 6, 2012
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    It was suprised when I opened the box. looks so much nicer than I expected. I bought as a gift for a friend who loves the pandora ones. I hope the finish doesnt wear off. I plan to get one for me now!

    Read More
    thatphotochick March 5, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received this in the mail and was very surprised at the quality, I got more than what I paid for! It's beautiful.

    Read More
    leidyzoe March 2, 2012
  • Beautiful! I will buy more as gifts!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a giftfor my daughter. She loved it! I did as well. I will buy some more as gifts... Its all the hype right now....The girls love it!

    Read More
    whithit March 2, 2012
  • Proud of the Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprise by the weight of the product and the quality of it.

    Read More
    mikael777 February 29, 2012
  • The color of pink is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lot of complements with the bracelet! The beads look fabulous! When very well with out out fit. Does not look cheap!

    Read More
    starr2002 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links