Read All Reviews for L'Amour Enrose by Miadora 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond and Pink Sapphire Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So lovely and the sapphire makes it different
    Verified Purchase

    Even lovelier in person than on web. My stones were very clear and the ring just sparkles!

    Read More
    aileen1961 August 26, 2015
  • Couldn't have picked a better engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I showed the ring to all of my friends before I proposed and they thought that I had spent a fortune on it. My fiance cant stop talking about how beautiful it is and how much she loves it. She barely ever parts with it, even to sleep. We are both extremely happy with this amazing ring.

    Read More
    ccooperjr21 January 11, 2013
  • She loves the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many different web sites and went to a lot of stores to look at rings. Overstock has a vast selection of rings. Wouldn't shop anywhere else. The ring is perfect.

    Read More
    gilgameshman January 1, 2013
  • Why would a review need a title?
    Verified Purchase

    The pink sapphire makes the ring more unique when compaired to others in the same price range.

    Read More
    soahcchaos September 14, 2011
  • Real Small
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the good reviews I decided to buy it for my wife as an anniversary present. The picture makes it seem that the ring is larger than it actually is. The truth is that it is very small, and the band is very thin. The diamonds were very cloudy and do not shine as bright as you would think. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    cgarcia13 September 6, 2011
  • Pink Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring hesitantly. I wasn't sure I would like the pink sapphire but upon arrival I loved it! The gem is a lighter pink than pictured. It does run a 1/2 size large but having it sized down was not a problem. I get so many compliments. It is a unique design and really sparkles! So impressed, overstock did it again! Priced from $900-$2500 with other competitors. Great deal and beautiful product!

    Read More
    walls12 May 31, 2011
  • 1/2ct Diamond and Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this in the mail yesterday and I love it! I can't stop looking at it. There is one blemish on the center stone, but the cut is so gorgeous that it doesn't matter. The size on me was a half size big as well, but that's easy to fix. Super happy with it! It really catches the light and sparkles :)

    Read More
    emilymae11 April 5, 2011
  • 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond and Pink Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds might look a little small, but they are gorgeous. I have not presented it to my fiancee yet, but I'm pretty sure she would love it.

    Read More
    flynnflynn April 2, 2011
  • so beautiful!

    My fiance got me this ring and WOW is it gorgeous! The three diamonds are absolutely gorgeous and the cut of them is perfect. I love the look of a three square ring! The band is a great width and the pink sapphire is so subtle but adds so much to the look. I love this ring and will never get bored with it, so happy!!!

    Read More
    justine88 March 19, 2011
  • 5 year anniversary gift!

    My husband bought me this beautiful ring as a gift for our five year anniversary. I was so blown away, it looks even nicer in person! The diamonds are gorgeous and the cut of them is so special, they just are so shiny! The sapphire on the side is such a small detail but SO gorgeous, makes it so different. The band is a great thickness. I've gotten SO many compliments on this ring, i would totally recommend it.

    Read More
    samanthaolson March 19, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased as an engagement ring for my daughter, from her boyfriend. I helped him order it under my account is all. When it arrived... OMG it is absolutely gorgeous!!! It was even better than expected. The boyfriend thinks so as well. He is very happy with this ring. The tiny pink sapphire makes it so unique and interesting. I can't wait until the day he pops the question. I know she will love it!!!!!

    Read More
    spencersmom December 2, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful ring I've seen, It looks just like the picture. My only complaint is in the sizing cause my normal size was a little bigger on me when I recieved the ring but it is something that can be adjusted. I could not be happier, my fiance has great taste, He picked it out, showed me the picture and then placed it on my finger and it was perfect.

    Read More
    almostgone2012 August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links