Today: $105.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kreisler Lifestyle Single Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor warranty(Overstock.com) and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give a zero, I would and for that matter would also give Overstock.com a zero as well! Purchased in 2012 and seldom use.. It is in great condition because we have taken care of it. Turn it off when not using. It is very nice looking, matches our furniture and decor. It just isn't working. Unfortunately, we are no longer within the "warranty" time period. Will replace with a purchase from ***********!

    Read More
    Nancy L. February 20, 2016
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet, great product. Quality and look is well made-love it.

    Read More
    mcm54 August 14, 2014
  • very nice winder
    Verified Purchase

    when I opened the box, it suprised me, beautiful hard wood finishing, and very clean design, easy plug in and turn on, very quite , works very good, really good purchase

    Read More
    zhuzhu111 December 1, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what I wanted. Looks nice sitting on the night stand. He has had it about a month and I works perfectly.

    Read More
    rs77471 September 27, 2012
  • Quiet single watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived within a week of ordering, well packaged. Watch winder came with two bracelet cushions, a small and large. Simple operation and very quiet.

    Read More
    slp880 September 20, 2012
  • Very nice box
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one of my husbands Seikos that I didn't know needed a watch winder when I bought the watch. This unit is very well made, the color is beautiful, and is extremely quiet. You cannot hear it turning at nite, even tho it sits on the night stand right next to the bed. For the price, you won't find a better one around.

    Read More
    pudgiepup August 25, 2012
  • Quiet. Durable. Fair price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and quiet. Has run daily for 6 months with no issues. Soft padding. Case is smooth and solid -- attractive on the night stand. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    sallyv November 25, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The watch winder is absolutely beautiful and well made. Also, when in motion it is very quiet. This is a wonderful product that I would recommend as a GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    shizzle06 October 28, 2011
  • The winder
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy a few more for my other watches..You put this winder anywhere and it makes the area look elegant...

    Read More
    faustino2 August 20, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome product and does what it advertises to do.

    Read More
    paulguerin July 30, 2011
  • Pleased so far.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the product I plugged it into the enclosed transformer and then the transformer into the wall socket. Initially everything seemed to be okay. However, within one day of use the transformer began to elicit a very lound and noticeable hum. This was especially noted at night while trying to sleep. I contacted customer service and they soon sent me a replacement transformer. Everything seems to be fine at this point. I once had a similar item from another company and had problem with the product in a similar way but was never able to get a satisfactory solution. So I took a good chance at ordering from Overstock. Pleased so far!

    Read More
    stxtiger65 July 4, 2011
  • Wind Don't Wind Down
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries lasted only two weeks, you must use the adapter for continual use, and if the case isn't near a wall outlet, then you have a problem. It's horrible quality in that batteries used only sporadically (when the watch isn't being worn) should last for months, or that short-life warning should be provided at purchase. It's a good looking case that is totally impractical if you were to go on vacation. Very disappointing product.

    Read More
    koufax123 July 2, 2011
  • not for mens rolex
    Verified Purchase

    very nice unit but does not hold a typical mens rolex. pad inside winder is too small to hold the watch tightly so watch slides around. no adjustment offered.

    Read More
    joop227 April 28, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Larger and more beautiful than I anticipated for the price. Completely silent. Its next to the bed I can have to strain to hear it. Just gorgeous to look at.

    Read More
    buddysgirl2004 April 18, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Kreisler Watch winder for myself and was so exited that I bought one for my son too. We are both watch freeks. This winder is not only beautiful to look at but is also perfectly working. Very nice wood finisch we love. Great value for an excellent price!

    Read More
    florida1945 March 16, 2011
  • One Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very nice looking. It's nice that it can be plugged in to the wall as well as be on battery. The only flaw in it is the piece that holds the watch is not adjustable. My husbands watch was larger than the piece put in the middle so it would shift around while it turned. This was noisy and annoying. To alleviate this, we stuck the cleaning cloth that came with it just underneath the watch which made it fit snug on to the holder. This product should come with piece being adjustable. Maybe it does on other models???

    Read More
    wanda0101 March 2, 2011
  • GOOD VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    This rating is based on what I got for what I spent. This winder is very quiet.I keep it on a stand next to my bed. The motor is quite strong because I use this winder to spin a very heavy Pro Diver bracelet watch. There is plenty of room, once the watch is seated in the winder, to clear the glass cover. If allowed, I will do a followup on the durability of ths winder. It seems to be a star in an arena where it is not uncommon to ask over $200 for a single winder! Fellow watch collectors keep an eye on this winder.

    Read More
    revrich November 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peter m. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links