Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kreisler Lifestyle Personal Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr CCE
    Verified Purchase

    This winder's motor stopping working within a few weeks.

    Read More
    alphatab May 6, 2016
  • Round and Round
    Verified Purchase

    Yep that's just what it does.

    Read More
    tpclark January 30, 2016
  • good winder
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for about a year now...wished it had auto reverse on directions...now makes a little noise in one of the directions. Good news, it's still running

    Read More
    Joseph W. December 21, 2015
  • My Bulova Automatic is saved
    Verified Purchase

    For automatic watches a winder is needed and again i saved

    Read More
    Michael R. September 3, 2015
  • seldom watch winder!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just ok. It wasn't too expensive.

    Read More
    Overstock user April 25, 2015
  • Kreisler Lifestyle Personal Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    We made this purchase because my spouse has a self-wind wristwatch - never keep time well. Now she has it attached to the Kreisler Lifestyle Personal Watch Winder. It runs like an electric clock! It's just great!! No more misery...

    Read More
    stevenb41 February 15, 2014
  • A Fine Performer for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    There is good value in this purchase! I read the criticisms of others that the pillow that is provided does not fit properly inside the watch band. I solved the problem by layering bubblewrap and scotch tape until I had a customized pillow that provided a good fit. I chose to "pop" the bubbles in the bubblewrap, necessitating a little extra layering. It only took me 30 minutes in all. (I am sure that most people have items lying around the house that could be used instead of bubblewrap and scotch tape)

    Read More
    anoesis14 June 9, 2013
  • Watch winder works really well
    Verified Purchase

    This watch winder really works well. Great price.

    Read More
    longgrove March 26, 2013
  • Keeps the watch ticking and the motion is silent.
    Verified Purchase

    Motion is silent. Product does an excellent job of keeping watch wound.

    Read More
    kaffy123 March 27, 2012
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well and watch (Seiko) fits perfectly in it. So quiet I have to see the watch turn to know it is on

    Read More
    rick886 January 5, 2012
  • Lousy
    Verified Purchase

    Does not keep my Stauer wound with the 1 hour of run time and 3 hours off.

    Read More
    nascar1973 July 29, 2011
  • Doesn't Work
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on this junk. Does not keep my Bulova automatic wound. Watch barely fits in the slot provided and can run the watch crystal on the clear plastic cover.

    Read More
    timenazi65 July 20, 2011
  • Fantastic Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This device, while made of plastic, does the job of keeping my watch running while not in use for a prolonged period. The device is whisper quiet and turns on and off automatically. The instructions are a little vague, but the device is idiot proof so it doesn't matter. I am going to purchase another for my other automatic watch..

    Read More
    averdibello March 22, 2011
  • Auto Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Rolex's are very expensive to overhaul. Auto winders are a must. They save maintenance costs and keep your watch ready to wear when you do not wear the same watch daily. This is a very good single winder. It will wind in either driection you need as some watches only wind one way. I recommend this winder.

    Read More
    bgcva1 March 8, 2011
  • Clock winder
    Verified Purchase

    It has served my watch well. It has made life easier by not having to manually reset often

    Read More
    vinnymlta March 3, 2011
  • watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and excellent quality. No need to spend $100.00 for a watch winder. Now I'll be able to buy another automatic watch.

    Read More
    apv9200 February 23, 2011
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple watch winder for a Seiko 5 Automatic. So far, it's gotten the job done at a great price. Not really sure why some watch winders are so expensive but this one really fit the bill to get the job done. I would recommend.

    Read More
    coolguy93 February 22, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great service from Overstock I definitely recommend the product Thank you Overstock for the great service...

    Read More
    jfbmarin February 19, 2011
  • watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    I had an older Seiko self winding watch that I bought in Saigon in 1965 during my time in the war. It is a good watch but I wore in infrequently because it was always run down from the lack of movement of the self winding mechanism. Most of the winders I found in stores were a great deal more expensive than the watch itself had been. I found this one on Overstock.com and the price was right. The winder is great - it was relatively inexpensive and it works exactly as desired. My watch is always ready for wear. No more having to try to remember how to set the day and date feature before each wearing. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    pc1369 February 18, 2011
  • Simple and Works Great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who was always having to wind his watch. It's nothing fancy but seems to work great. Keeps his watch running on time.

    Read More
    svan3 February 17, 2011