Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Jay Lane Faux Pearl Cluster Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a showstopper!!! Great value, sturdy, and it turns heads!!!!

    Read More
    Meggan M. April 24, 2017
  • Nice but bulky
    Verified Purchase

    These fit the bill, but are a little more bulky than I wished. I've only worn 1 or 2 times, so I can't comment on the quality.

    Read More
    jangemi April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I call this my "Wilma Flinstone " necklace. I've had a lot of complements and it really sets off a plain neckline. The only caution I have is that is quite heavy.

    Read More
    webms38 March 5, 2014
  • Kenneth Jay Lane faux pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    What a fun piece of jewelry. I've gotten so many compliments and what a value for the money. I'm going to keep my eyes open for anything else that comes available from him. I'm a big fan of Overstock.com.inc. and am a satisfied customer. Thank you Overstock for bringing m this offer. I love it!

    Read More
    quigley1944 January 26, 2014
  • Frames face beautifully!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always loved KJL jewelry, and this lovely necklace is certainly no exception. Kenneth's work will always rank among the legends of jewelry designers. I am very pleased with my purchase and with the marvelous price point!

    Read More
    nothome January 25, 2014
  • Pearl Cluster necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for someone who is very petite. When I received it I was surprised how large the faux pearls were. It would have been overpowering on someone her size. So I kept it for myself, and really like them. Every time I wear them I get compliments. Really worth the price.

    Read More
    mimiinmi January 25, 2014
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking forward to receiving this item. Put it on and did not want to take it off.

    Read More
    thepaintinglady January 10, 2014
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item! Looks great on and excited to wear soon!

    Read More
    supergirl14 December 19, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR AN OFF WHITE PEARL FOR A DRESS UP OCCASION. I FOUND THESE ON SALE, OF COURSE, AT OVERSTOCK. WHEN THEY ARRIVED I WAS SURPRISED. THEY LOOK AND FEEL SO EXPENSIVE. THEY ARE A BEAUTIFUL CREAMY IVORY AND THE CLASP IS VERY UNUSUAL. YES I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO FRIENDS, BUT I DON'T THINK I WILL TELL THEM THEY ARE FAUX.........THANKS, AGAIN O.

    Read More
    nanaof4shoppin December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links