Today: $9.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Marie Silvertone Acrylic and Crystal Owl Design Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Christmas present.
    Verified Purchase

    Owl necklace and earrings for Granddaughters. Cute.

    Read More
    K T. September 13, 2015
  • Cute colors
    Verified Purchase

    The ear rings where cute they were a 2 bigger than expected didn't care the tge clasp in the back though

    Read More
    britannica M. August 21, 2015
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    Always loved these from the minute I saw them.

    Read More
    Margaret P. July 19, 2015
  • Adorable Owls
    Verified Purchase

    I love owls and I love these earrings!

    Read More
    Courtney T. May 29, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Althouhgh these are adorable, they are heavy and made from a Cheap mystery metal that bends easily. I suspect a high lead content - so I can't recomend these at all. I should have paid attention to the other reviews that warned of this.

    Read More
    cat560 May 17, 2014
  • Very nice gift they are so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    earring are so cute. y I like them because have movement and great for a gift

    Read More
    coralita March 27, 2014
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Pretty colors, I got the brown pair. They are a bigger than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    jujlund1 January 22, 2014
  • The Crystal Owl earrings or so pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always quite please with anything that i get from overstock.com.

    Read More
    sangus1 October 1, 2013
  • PickyGranny
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the earrings because they are just plain cute! The color was a little off for what I wanted to wear them with but I will find something to wear them with. Very fun earrings!

    Read More
    iowamayer July 30, 2013
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    The owl broke off the hook as I was putting the earring on the first time. It needs to be soldered or fixed to the hook for a better connection. I did like the size of the owl, also the dimentional features and color of the red stone.

    Read More
    ebk88 July 24, 2013
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a niece and she liked them. I thought they were really cute.

    Read More
    foreveronliner March 11, 2013
  • 'Who' has the wisdom the send it back
    Verified Purchase

    I received these and they were silver instead of gold as the picture portrays.The stones in the owl are very pretty and well placed, however, the clasp will not come back up. They only cost ** so I am debating whether to spend the money to ship it back.

    Read More
    ladyvee1969 December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nestbuilder October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kwhigam May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links