Today: $6.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Marie Colored Rhinestone Ball Fashion Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • char
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them in clear and love them

    Read More
    Charlene F. May 11, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are adorable. Happy with them.

    Read More
    Lisa V. January 30, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money...my daughter loved them!

    Read More
    josrachel November 19, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    cute all black studs! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Victoria D. July 24, 2015
  • Nope.
    Verified Purchase

    These type of earrings break! I've tried this style twice from Overstock and both sets had the crystal ball fall off. Maybe my karma is wrong for these. Or maybe these are very cheaply made....hmmm.

    Read More
    1dana6030 May 8, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty, but rather large. I bought them for my 4 year old Granddaughter and her Mom wears them.

    Read More
    debbie40024 May 1, 2015
  • A bit gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings will be good when I want to dress up a little. Too much for everyday IMHO

    Read More
    Julie H. March 6, 2015
  • The post detached
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for Christmas and the post came out less than 2 months later and I only wore them a few times.

    Read More
    audandmike February 21, 2015
  • Larger than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I must have misread the info. I bought these for my 7 year old granddaughter. However they are so largeand shiney that her mother will probably wear them.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal January 14, 2015
  • awesome earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair for myself and my granddaughter. I love them and she put them in her ears as soon as I gave them to her!!!!

    Read More
    zelda1959 September 3, 2014
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very glamorous and classy. What is really nice is they come in many colors. I hink I have at least 7 or 8 pair. One of the things I like most isI love the different background colors used. It gives the earrings a whole different look to the color displayed. They are easy to wear and comfortable. I would suggest wearing lartger butterfly backs, in order to make them appear more bold and more noticeable.

    Read More
    hector1950 May 6, 2014
  • is positive
    Verified Purchase

    very very nice,color and cuality is very good,okokokokokokokok

    Read More
    josefinav57 October 9, 2013
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the silver to match my silver shamballa bracelet. What I received was a dark grey/gunmetal colored pair of earrings. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    trose97 April 5, 2013
  • larger than stated
    Verified Purchase

    these are far larger than the stated 8 mm in size, purchased a different pair that was 8 mm round and these are much larger! plus the posts are about an inch long and poke behind the earlobe! the metal is questionable, should state the type of metal used on the post. Sorry OS but these are disappointing!

    Read More
    lovetoscrap9 March 10, 2013
Sponsored Links