Sale $25.19

Was: $28.99

Save $3.80 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett White Gold Rhodium-bonded Clear/ Blue CZ Regal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Blue Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a blue ring to wear. This looks gorgeous and fits perfectly. The blow and clear cz's really stand out and I have received numerous compliments on this ring. Just the ring I wanted

    Read More
    Doris F. December 6, 2017
  • Blue Regal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A fav. I really like this ring. I really like Kate Bissett rings. I have several and they keep well. I want to buy another one just in case. It sparkles pretty when the light shines on it. It works well with dressy attire and casual attire. I recommend this pretty blue ring.

    Read More
    26272829 November 25, 2017
  • Blue CZ and White Gold ring/beautiful combination!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Compliments are given every day!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. November 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It sparkles and look absolutely amazing.. love wearing it all the time.

    Read More
    Andy W. November 5, 2017
  • Wasn't happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very bulky in a uncomfortable setting.

    Read More
    Margaret L. September 15, 2017
  • Regal ring
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this ring It looks and feels great on

    Read More
    Laurel T. September 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments every time I wear it

    Read More
    Anna T. August 25, 2017
  • Kate bissett blue regal ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring! Receive so many compliments

    Read More
    LISA A. July 19, 2017
  • Blue CZ Regal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get great compliments form this ring!

    Read More
    Katherine A. July 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year and adore it. It's so pretty and hasn't lost any stones or otherwise shown evidence of its low price. I'm no expert but I think it could be mistaken for real.

    Read More
    Sharon T. July 8, 2017
  • Happy arrival
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than the pictures

    Read More
    Amy G. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring - it's a bit flashy but I like it and have received lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Debra S. May 26, 2017
  • Faancey
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say. It is just fancy.

    Read More
    Susan K. May 20, 2017
  • Just a perfect, pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't really sure how this would look - I didn't want anything too gaudy. This ring is delightful to wear and look at. The size is perfect - you really can't tell it is not a real diamond. And it is quite unique because of the different color stones. I get lots of complements and people always ask where I got it. I send them to Overstock - and know they won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Donna H. April 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, looks great live.

    Read More
    Elaine B. April 19, 2017
  • Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The cut is really beautiful. I see this ring with everything. good purchase for me.

    Read More
    Michele S. March 31, 2017
  • Kate Bissett White Gold blue CZ regal ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, very classy!

    Read More
    Judy C. March 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sad I lost a stone. Very shiny.

    Read More
    jan130 March 27, 2017
  • Pretty gift
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of smiles when given

    Read More
    bearhugs February 27, 2017
  • OCGIRL
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking ring. I got lots of compliments on it. But it looks big but is actually a small ring

    Read More
    Isabelle C. January 25, 2017