Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.64

Was: $28.49

Save $2.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett White Gold Bonded Sterling Silver Stud CZ Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They look like real diamonds. I get a lot of compliments on them. Great purchase! !

    Read More
    Andrea N M. May 7, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    thought they look very pretty on, just wish the post was a little stronger.

    Read More
    Lori D. December 5, 2015
  • Pretty Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. I had shopped a lot for a shinny stud earring and this is what I was looking for. Great value for the chase price!

    Read More
    lakegal12 April 7, 2015
  • studs
    Verified Purchase

    they look amazing, perfect size, the stone is very shine. the only problem is that the itch so bad i don't know what to do.

    Read More
    linsay l. March 11, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The size and sparkle of these earrings are exactly what I expected and loved except the fact that they are not sterling silver. My skin is particularly sensitive to other metals besides sterling silver and whenever I wear these earrings my ears swell, get itchy, and infected. I have other earrings that I know are sterling silver and I've never had complications with them. I'm pretty disappointed that I can't wear these earrings unless I don't mind getting an allergic reaction and waiting a couple weeks for my ears to heal. I wouldn't have purchased these had I known that they were a different metal.

    Read More
    sparkleenthusiast July 9, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking earrings! I bought them for my girlfriend and she loved them! Thankyou!

    Read More
    elijahbenson7 March 1, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The back of the eating, the piece that attaches to hold it on your ear, was poor quality and did not hold the eating straight in your ear. I had to use one of those disc backs to they would lay right.

    Read More
    ellenville February 21, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Sturdy and appear to be diamonds: setting is nice.

    Read More
    ldserene January 3, 2012
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 13 yr old daughter who only likes to wear stud earrings and she was no pleased with the product. The image on screen did not compare to actual size of earrings. She wanted medium-sized studs and these were huge in her ear so we returned them for refund.

    Read More
    tmac25 November 15, 2011
  • THEY LOOK FAKE
    Verified Purchase

    I had a feeling these earrings would be to good to be true :(. When i opened the box i knew right away there was absolutely no way these would pass for real diamond earrings. Not only are they HUGE but there are wayyyyyy to many cuts in the stone making it look cheap and fake. The only reason i am giving them three stars is because of the quality.. other than that i was highly disappointed in my purchase.

    Read More
    marqjeff August 20, 2011
  • Love the bling
    Verified Purchase

    Great earring for that added bling, I get so many compliments - have had them for a year now and have not lost their luster or dulled. Love them!!!!!

    Read More
    clanjensen August 17, 2011
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    They're too big and ostentatious. Overall, I give a 3. They're pretty, but just not for me.

    Read More
    jrzgrllivinginexile March 17, 2011
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are fakes but really nice fakes. The person I gave them to is petite, so they seemed a little big to me. She was happy with them and they look very nice. Seemed to me to be a much better price than in any store I have looked.

    Read More
    smg1331 March 2, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these earrings as a christmas gift. I'm a huge fan of stud earrings. When I got them in the mail I was just upset that I didn't purchase a second pair for myself. They are beautiful, bright, well-crafted and a good earring for everyday.

    Read More
    fl45 January 4, 2011
  • Very pretty

    These earnings are very pretty. Great size and great sparkle and you cant beat the price, I wear them nearly everyday

    Read More
    mimimd December 4, 2010
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing i did not like was the cheap stud clamp on the back.

    Read More
    ilike2save October 22, 2010
  • White Gold Bonded Sterling silver Stud CZ earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked them. They look great on. All my friends love them. None of my friends have even asked me if they are real. They look fantastic on.

    Read More
    lilly178 October 2, 2010
  • Ok - but too big
    Verified Purchase

    It is sparkly and nice but too big for my test. It does not by any means look like the real thing. I am keeping it. But I do not know what I should do with it.

    Read More
    beriabi September 8, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looks like a much more expensive item. shows well.

    Read More
    marjalo August 24, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are elegant! I love them for everyday and/or evening wear. They are the perfect size.

    Read More
    j3n299 August 22, 2010
Sponsored Links