Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Two-tone Emerald-cut Blue CZ Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very inexpensive, and not even worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    dianerogers1 January 27, 2016
  • Nice stone color
    Verified Purchase

    This ring would be much better if the gold plating wasn't so yellow - does not have the look of true gold

    Read More
    prettyhome January 23, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    big and bold but not in your face

    Read More
    dgfreak July 26, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for quite some time. I do love it. It is big and noticeable when worn.

    Read More
    ROSHANAK B. April 23, 2015
  • San Jose
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and my friend love it.

    Read More
    madriaga April 22, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, nice size, very nice looking.

    Read More
    janet C. April 19, 2015
  • excellen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring excellent seller thanks

    Read More
    constancef June 4, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a real eye-catcher. The color of the stone is very deep and pretty. It also has a nice fit. The setting could be better quality but it is a fun ring to wear.

    Read More
    chase00250 February 16, 2014
  • it's a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I like big bold rings and this definitely give you that.

    Read More
    blueskygirl1952 April 16, 2013
  • sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely looks fake...not even fun enough to wear....sent it back!!

    Read More
    gmf727 February 26, 2013
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after I read great reviews. The ring looked very cheap in person the setting especially bubblegum machine quality

    Read More
    cottageartshop January 12, 2013
  • Cheap looking, even for costume jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    I have had really surprising luck finding great pieces at really great prices; however this piece is not one of them. It looks really fake and inspection of the piece which is more than just a glance makes it seem like the piece is made of plastic. I definitely don't recommend this piece.

    Read More
    sweetveritas September 11, 2012
  • great ring and price
    Verified Purchase

    i have had lots of complements- its a beautiful ring you cannot find one like this any store at this price

    Read More
    banditmb May 29, 2012
  • Magical Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is smashingl. Has a lot of presence. The first day I wore it I went to the eye doctor and the receptionist commented on how beautiful my ring was. That makes it a keeper!

    Read More
    marlastar January 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cocktail ring. The band could be thicker, but def worth the price. the stone is not shiny or clear, a bit dull but it adds to the charm of the ring. good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    m3lissa11 January 13, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves it...i hAD TO BUY HER ANOTHER! great looking very classy

    Read More
    waynesprt January 2, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it looks good on hand and has great quality.

    Read More
    lemondrop91 October 10, 2011
  • Big Bold, Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ; very bold; and very bright tonal stone. I like it. Might be a bit gaudy for some.

    Read More
    sojudy September 29, 2011
  • Wow, what a ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit worried because i have short fingers, however it fits my had perfect. The color is exactly what i was looking for and not too dark. I absolutely love it and can't wait to wear it out places.

    Read More
    ringcollector65 August 29, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, I wore it when I was in Costa Rica and it is perfect for every event.

    Read More
    mhump22 August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links