Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $19.63

Save $48.37 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Two-tone Cubic Zirconia Bridal-inspired Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, good fitting and well designed.

    Read More
    Karen T. February 24, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring.... it sparkles and shines like a diamond!!!!!

    Read More
    Susan B. January 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous and impressive.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Very good buy.

    Read More
    gpshopper October 31, 2016
  • wish it worked out
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is stunning. However, the silver? came off within 2 weeks. And I ordered 2. Not recommended.

    Read More
    Sharon S. October 1, 2016
  • Zirconia is huge
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear while my wedding ring was being repaired. I just laughed when I opened this up because the stone is ridiculously huge on this ring ( in my opinion). I boxed it back up and took it into the post office today to return.

    Read More
    Sherri W. August 5, 2016
  • Wrong size. Not true to pic.
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered this exact ring 3 times. Both the other two times I misplaced them. This time, I was never notified about if it had sent or not. It is also not true to the picture as the other 2 were and I was sent a size 6 instead of 7. Had it sized at an actual jeweler to verify. The last two times I purchased this ring, I loved it. It was minimal but pretty. Now it's huge and gaudy. Sending back immediately.

    Read More
    Jonah L. June 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Stone does not look real but ring is cute. Metal shiny. Don't know yet how it will hold up. Nice for the price.

    Read More
    Florence M. March 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks so real.

    Read More
    zxcvbn10 January 13, 2016
  • lavender116
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring- it looks real and it shines so bright. The two-tone is definitely something you can see as can others. I have had a lot of compliments. I tried it with a very thin plain silver band and it was perfect!! Not married yet!!! This is perfect if you are watching your budget right now!

    Read More
    Debra S. December 20, 2015
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful and unique ring, however because the "gold" isn't true gold, it started to wear off within a few days. It also scratched quite easily and the luster faded. Pay the extra money for better quality.

    Read More
    Monica H. November 25, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap bends and coating comes off

    Read More
    Richard D. November 24, 2015
  • Not too happy!
    Verified Purchase

    In the time that I've owned the ring it starts off well, but looses the two-toned feature that initially caught my eye. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    bugsylynne April 23, 2015
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, & Overstock got it to me even though there was a problem on the address. THANKS!!!!

    Read More
    Dramius January 20, 2015
  • looks like a shining star
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than pleased with my purchase. The ring is simply beautiful. My friend was amazed at the quality of the ring, as was I. I would really tell anyone who might be considering making a purchase that I feel like this is a great place to shop. I will undoubtedly make future purchases with Overstock again.

    Read More
    moiajudka June 6, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was even better once received. Gorgeous metals and stone. Was delivered quickly to my front door. Loverstock.com!

    Read More
    mervil66 November 6, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it every day and am delighted every time I look at it !!!!

    Read More
    carrolls459 March 19, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments. I have small fingers and this ring still looks good on my finger. Because it's not real I am extra careful to take it off when my hands are in water. Because I do this I have had no discoloration. I have purchased other rings and do the same but one ring so far has turned so the theory may not stand true but with this ring I'm not taking any chances. I recommend this ring without a doubt. For the most part most of the rings I have purchased through OS have been perfect (accept one). The price is right so how can you go wrong. Start shopping......

    Read More
    percent February 5, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this ring and decided to order it. I am not disappointed. I have purchased similar rings that cost a lot more, but didn't look half as nice. It's definitely a winner!

    Read More
    gemini611 January 30, 2013
  • Pretty, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Should have known, you get what you pay for, but it turned my finger green immediately. I would like to see nice cocktail rings or solitares in at LEAST silver for heavens sake, I have reselected and I hope the silver serves better. Don't get this one if a green finger matters to you. It does to me. My fault.

    Read More
    dmoore101010 December 26, 2012
  • Two-tone Cubic Zirconia Solitare Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It exceeded my expectations! Wish I had ordered it sooner. Beautiful

    Read More
    patty1713 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links