Sale: $17.00

MSRP: $72.00

Save $55.00 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kate Bissett Two-tone Crown Fashion Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feel like a queen
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring, strong and substantial. Not to much sparkle but a very nice ring that shows your the Queen. LOL worth the $$$$$

    Read More
    poopsie1 May 24, 2017
  • Perfect ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter to remind her every day that she is the daughter of The King!

    Read More
    walkergowildcats February 19, 2017
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and perfect for what I got it for.

    Read More
    Trudy M. February 19, 2017
  • Fit for a queen or princess
    Verified Purchase

    It's just a lovely ring. Saw one like it in a movie and found it here.

    Read More
    Sheila D. February 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Was thrilled when I received this for my daughters 13th birthday. It was absolutely beautiful the picture doesn't do it justice. BUT the very first time she wore the ring it turned her finger green. I am very disappointed

    Read More
    Rebecca L. November 13, 2016
  • APRIL C
    Verified Purchase

    I STAY ORDERING THIS RING FOR MY THUMBS ORDERED A FEW FOR MY GODSISTERS

    Read More
    April C. October 6, 2016
  • Queens Ransom
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved this ring and quality and shipping was excellent.

    Read More
    prp175 May 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. I recommend

    Read More
    Kyle V. March 12, 2016
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. It is such good quality!

    Read More
    kaycart December 15, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed my order at 1:10pm 1/29/15. Was I surprised when I received my ring at 3pm on 1/31/15! I debated ordering this ring for a long time but I'm thrilled I finally did. It's not really flashy. I'd describe it as "quietly classy", I went into a store this evening & 3 different women complimented me on it & wanted one for herself. If you've ever wanted a crown ring (& what girl doesn't?), this is the one to go for. You definitely won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    nodak01 January 31, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. So far so good I wear it all the time

    Read More
    doggiemom04 December 22, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is so pretty and so regal and majestic.

    Read More
    wildempress777 April 10, 2013
  • Costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if it was me wearing the ring almost every day and showering in it, but the "gold" rubbed off, and now the ring turns my finger green. :(

    Read More
    heatherw32 February 14, 2012
  • positive review would order again
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I ordered this crown ring. I get compliments on it. My friends say OH IT SO CUTE I have a crown necklace I also ordered from you.Makes a very nice set. AND I didn't have to break the bank.

    Read More
    zebramoon January 2, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring but I warn you the crown prongs will catch on things! other than that it's pretty..

    Read More
    straykat9 November 15, 2011
  • I LOVE THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It actually is feminine and not super bulky. I receive compliments daily. People often stop me and ask to see it. It has ended up being a great conversation starter.

    Read More
    gollyrachel August 23, 2011
  • Two-tone Crown Fashion Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring after searching for "crown rings". I liked it because it was the one that looked most like a real crown. My item came quickly, was well wrapped and packaged, and it was exactly as described. Thank you, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    queenreina February 26, 2011
  • LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    truly an amazing ring! she loved it! has a good weight to it! feels very sturdy! great design!

    Read More
    robin1008 February 3, 2011
  • PRETTY, BUT
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the ring is disappointing considering the price mark. It is cute and catches the eyes of other, but it feels like it could be one of those 25cent rings from the vending machines. I ended up liking my cheaper Stainless steel heart cut out ring more... Still, I love the crown ring just wished the metal didn't feel so cheap! (Like tough plastic!) It probably isn't made from the usual sterling silver, etc. Anyway, might want to think twice if you want something that actually makes you feel like a princess when the ring itself seems so cheaply made! Im going to consider exchanging for another ring! :D

    Read More
    ileese January 27, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and have been wearing it every day for 3 weeks now and it looks brand new. That is saying a lot because I am an ER nurse and wash my hands literally dozens of times a day with both soap and alcohol based foam. This ring has retained it's shine and has fooled a lot of people. I had two different patients ask me if it was custom made it looks so real. I initially was looking for a plain crown ring to wear as a reminder that my Father (God:) is a king and I am a princess, but I have to say, I am enjoying the bling and it is a great conversation starter.

    Read More
    4my4littles February 12, 2010
Sponsored Links